Tigers mascot photo.

Union-Endicott Football Home

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
Tom Baleno
Address
1200 E Main St, Endicott, NY 13760
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 5 fence workouts using resistance bands

    News - Published on 4/4/2020 12:45 PM

    Access to a fence and an arm band is all that's needed to execute these five workouts. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Towel workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/1/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer utilizes a towel in another home workout to benefit the high school sports community. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. Last Month
  5. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  6. 2020 Football Season

    Welcome to the Union-Endicott football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this fall! Visit Union-Endicott's Team Preview

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  7. November 2019
  8. New York: Longest Passes from Weekend of Nov 15th, 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 11/18/2019

    Posted Mon, Nov 18 2019
  9. Recap: Union Endicott vs. Carthage Central 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 11/17/2019

    Posted Sun, Nov 17 2019
  10. 38-14 (L) - Union-Endicott vs. CarthageRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/15/2019 8:00 PM

    11/15 @ 8pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Union-Endicott008614
    Carthage14017738

    The Union-Endicott varsity football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Carthage (NY) by a score of 38-14.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2019 NYSPHSAA Football Championships presented by the American Dairy Association North East - Class A tournament. Box Score Watch Game Recap Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 15 2019
  11. Recap: Union Endicott vs. Vestal 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 11/10/2019

    Posted Sun, Nov 10 2019
  12. 39-6 (W) - Union-Endicott vs. VestalRESULTWin

    Played on 11/8/2019

    11/8Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Vestal00066
    Union-Endicott13910739

    The Union-Endicott varsity football team won Friday's home playoff game against rival school Vestal (NY) by a score of 39-6. Box Score Watch Game Recap Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Nov 8 2019
  13. 39-6 (W) - Union-Endicott vs. VestalRESULTWin

    Played on 11/1/2019 7:00 PM

    11/1 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Vestal----6
    Union-Endicott----39

    The Union-Endicott varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against rival school Vestal (NY) by a score of 39-6. Box Score Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  14. October 2019
  15. Union-Endicott football highlights Binghamton High School

    Uploaded Mon, 10/28/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 28 2019
  16. Recap: Union Endicott vs. Binghamton 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  17. 29-26 (L) - Union-Endicott @ BinghamtonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2019 7:00 PM

    10/25 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Union-Endicott----26
    Binghamton----29

    The Union-Endicott varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Binghamton (NY) by a score of 29-26. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  18. Recap: Union Endicott vs. Chenango Forks 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 10/21/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 21 2019
  19. 41-12 (L) - Union-Endicott @ Chenango ForksRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019

    10/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Union-Endicott----12
    Chenango Forks----41

    The Union-Endicott varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Chenango Forks (Binghamton, NY) by a score of 41-12. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  20. Matchup: Union Endicott vs. Chenango Forks 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  21. Recap: Union Endicott vs. Corning-Painted Post 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/12/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 12 2019