Wildcats mascot photo.

Westminster Christian Football Home

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Black, Red, White
Coach
Louis LeBlanc
Address
237 Johns Rd., Huntsville, AL 35806
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  3. 2020 Football Season

    Welcome to the Westminster Christian football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this fall! Visit Westminster Christian's Team Preview

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  4. January
  5. Top single-game football performances

    News - Published on 1/3/2020 1:45 PM

    Braden Bratcher, Jalen White among those with monster games in past season. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jan 3 2020
  6. December 2019
  7. Alabama football playoff brackets, scores

    News - Published on 12/6/2019 9:30 PM

    Central of Clay County captures 5A title with win over Pleasant Grove. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Dec 6 2019
  8. November 2019
  9. Alabama Top 25 football scores

    News - Published on 11/15/2019 10:30 PM

    Robby Ashford accounts for his third touchdown, a 9-yard run in overtime to give Hoover thrilling victory. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Nov 15 2019
  10. Football Game Preview: Westminster Christian vs. Pisgah

    News - Published on 11/6/2019 11:33 AM

    Preview: Westminster Christian vs. Pisgah Read Article

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019
  11. October 2019
  12. Recap: Westminster Christian Academy vs. East Lawrence 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019 · 167 views

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  13. Matchup: Westminster Christia vs. East Lawrence 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 101 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  14. Recap: Westminster Christian Academy vs. Lauderdale County 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/19/2019

    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  15. Matchup: Westminster Christia vs. Lauderdale County 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  16. Recap: Westminster Christian Academy vs. Phil Campbell 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 10/7/2019 · 102 views

    Posted Mon, Oct 7 2019
  17. Matchup: Westminster Christia vs. Phil Campbell 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  18. September 2019
  19. Pro Photos: Westminster Christian @ Randolph School

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Joe Boyd has uploaded a new gallery 'Westminster Christian @ Randolph School' containing 99 images. View Pro Photos

    Posted Sun, Sep 29 2019
  20. Recap: Westminster Christian Academy vs. Randolph 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/28/2019

    Posted Sat, Sep 28 2019
  21. Matchup: Westminster Christia vs. Randolph 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  22. Recap: Westminster Christian Academy vs. Clements 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 9/23/2019

    Posted Mon, Sep 23 2019
  23. Matchup: Westminster Christia vs. Clements 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019