Mascot photo for Wheeling Central Catholic high school.

Wheeling Central Catholic High School

Mascot
Maroon Knights
Colors
Maroon, White
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Mike Young
Address:
75 14th St, Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone
(304) 233-1660
Fax
(304) 233-3187
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. MaxPreps Cup champions in all 50 states

    News - Published on: 5/1/2020 2:00 PM

    Find out who had the top all-around high school athletic program in your state here. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 1 2020
  4. Last Month
  5. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  6. Katerina Kountouris: Core workout

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with next video in a series designed for in-home fitness. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  7. Map: High schools of NFL running backs

    News - Published on: 4/10/2020 1:00 PM

    Florida leads the way when it comes to producing professional ballcarriers. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 10 2020
  8. March
  9. Uploaded Fri, 3/13/2020

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2020
  10. 75-63 (L) - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Gilmer CountyRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/12/2020 9:30 AM

    3/12 @ 9:30aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    WCCHS122391963
    Gilmer County1614222375

    The Wheeling Central Catholic varsity basketball team lost Thursday's neutral playoff game against Gilmer County (Glenville, WV) by a score of 75-63.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2020 WVSSAC Girls Basketball State Tournament - Class A. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  11. 71-67 (W) - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. St. MarysRESULTWin

    Played on 3/11/2020

    3/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    WCCHS----71
    St. Marys----67

    The Wheeling Central Catholic varsity basketball team won Wednesday's neutral playoff game against St. Marys (WV) by a score of 71-67. Box Score

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2020
  12. OVAC All-Star Basketball Teams Selected

    Web Article - Published on: 3/8/2020 10:03 AM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Sun, Mar 8 2020
  13. Uploaded Thu, 3/5/2020

    Posted Thu, Mar 5 2020
  14. February
  15. Uploaded Sat, 2/29/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 29 2020
  16. Uploaded Fri, 2/28/2020

    Posted Fri, Feb 28 2020
  17. Uploaded Thu, 2/27/2020

    Posted Thu, Feb 27 2020
  18. Uploaded Wed, 2/26/2020

    Posted Wed, Feb 26 2020
  19. Uploaded Tue, 2/25/2020

    Posted Tue, Feb 25 2020
  20. Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  21. Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  22. Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  23. Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  24. Uploaded Fri, 2/21/2020

    Posted Fri, Feb 21 2020
  25. Uploaded Fri, 2/21/2020

    Posted Fri, Feb 21 2020
  26. Uploaded Thu, 2/20/2020

    Posted Thu, Feb 20 2020
  27. Uploaded Mon, 2/17/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 17 2020
  28. Uploaded Wed, 2/5/2020

    Posted Wed, Feb 5 2020
  29. Uploaded Wed, 2/5/2020

    Posted Wed, Feb 5 2020