Whippets mascot photo.

Windham Football Home

Mascot
Whippets
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Maroon, Navy
Coach
Randall Prose
Address
355 High St, Willimantic, CT 06226
Overall
3-7
League
1-3
National Rank
11326
State (CT) Rank
125
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Windham Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/21/2019 10:14 PM

    Windham's football rankings have been updated. Windham's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 21 2019
  3. Late drama brings Newtown state title

    News - Published on 12/14/2019 6:00 PM

    Nighthawks win championship for the first time since 1992. Read Article

    Posted Sat, Dec 14 2019
  4. November 2019
  5. 24-12 (W) - Windham vs. MontvilleRESULTWin

    Played on 11/26/2019 6:30 PM

    11/26 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Montville----12
    Windham----24

    The Windham varsity football team won Tuesday's home conference game against Montville (Oakdale, CT) by a score of 24-12. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Nov 26 2019
  6. Highlight of Granby/Avon

    Uploaded Thu, 11/21/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Nov 21 2019
  7. 44-26 (L) - Windham @ CPAF (CO-OP)RESULTLoss

    Played on 11/14/2019 6:00 PM

    11/14 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Windham----26
    CPAF (CO-OP)----44

    The Windham varsity football team lost Thursday's away non-conference game against Capital Prep/Achievement First (Hartford, CT) by a score of 44-26. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Nov 14 2019
  8. Matchup: Windham vs. Capital Prep 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 11/13/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 13 2019
  9. 37-0 (L) - Windham @ Griswold/WheelerRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/8/2019

    11/8Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Windham----0
    Griswold/Wheeler----37

    The Windham varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Griswold/Wheeler (Griswold, CT) by a score of 37-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 8 2019
  10. Matchup: Windham vs. Griswold 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 11/7/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Nov 7 2019
  11. Football Game Preview: Griswold/Wheeler vs. Windham

    News - Published on 11/6/2019 11:15 AM

    Preview: Griswold/Wheeler vs. Windham Read Article

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019
  12. 18-0 (W) - Windham vs. LedyardRESULTWin

    Played on 11/1/2019 6:30 PM

    11/1 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Ledyard----0
    Windham----18

    The Windham varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Ledyard (CT) by a score of 18-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  13. October 2019
  14. Matchup: Windham vs. Ledyard 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  15. 34-22 (L) - Windham vs. WaterfordRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2019 6:30 PM

    10/25 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Waterford1467734
    Windham0081422

    The Windham varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Waterford (CT) by a score of 34-22. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  16. Matchup: Windham vs. Waterford 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  17. 13-8 (W) - Windham vs. StoningtonRESULTWin

    Played on 10/18/2019 4:00 PM

    10/18 @ 4pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stonington----8
    Windham----13

    The Windham varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Stonington (CT) by a score of 13-8. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  18. Matchup: Windham vs. Stonington 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  19. 20-8 (L) - Windham @ CREC (CO-OP)RESULTLoss

    Played on 10/5/2019 11:00 AM

    10/5 @ 11aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Windham----8
    CREC (CO-OP)----20

    The Windham varsity football team lost Saturday's away non-conference game against CREC [Civic Leaderdship/Academy of Aerospace and Engineering/Metropolitan Learning Center] (Enfield, CT) by a score of 20-8. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Sat, Oct 5 2019
  20. Matchup: Windham vs. CREC Colts 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019