Mascot photo for La Habra high school.

La Habra High School

Mascot
Highlanders
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Frank McCarroll
Address:
801 W Highlander Ave, La Habra, CA 90631
Phone
(562) 266-5002
Fax
(562) 691-8280
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. California All-State football team

    News - Published on: 7/6/2020 11:30 AM

    Tyler Buchner, Raleek Brown, Korey Foreman lead Golden State selections. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jul 6 2020
  3. May
  4. California's best 2021 football players

    News - Published on: 5/23/2020 12:00 PM

    Clay Helton and USC going to work early on the state's best rising seniors. Read Article

    Posted Sat, May 23 2020
  5. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  6. Uploaded Sun, 5/10/2020

    Posted Sun, May 10 2020
  7. Stars from Coach Snoop's Netflix show

    News - Published on: 5/5/2020 3:05 PM

    Maximus Gibbs, Jaylin Smith lead list of 'Coach Snoop' standouts from rapper's youth football team. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 5 2020
  8. April
  9. California All-Decade Football Team

    News - Published on: 4/29/2020 11:00 AM

    Bryce Young, DJ Uiagalelei, Joe Mixon and Adoree' Jackson lead list of players selected. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 29 2020
  10. Uploaded Mon, 4/20/2020 · 284 views

    Posted Mon, Apr 20 2020
  11. March
  12. Elite 11 Interview with 2021 QB Jake Garcia

    Web Article - Published on: 3/9/2020 9:26 AM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 9 2020
  13. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: L. Damico View Photo

    Posted Sun, Mar 1 2020
  14. February
  15. Freshman Baseball team photo gallery "La Habra @ Villa Park"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Chad Cline has uploaded a new gallery "La Habra @ Villa Park" for the freshman baseball team which contains 259 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Feb 25 2020
  16. Uploaded Thu, 2/20/2020 · 379,588 views

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 20 2020
  17. Baseball team photo gallery "La Habra @ Canyon"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Rich Lawce has uploaded a new gallery "La Habra @ Canyon" for the baseball team which contains 192 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Feb 16 2020
  18. Uploaded Fri, 2/7/2020 · 170,406 views

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 7 2020
  19. January
  20. Football team photo gallery "Orange County North vs. South All-Star Classic"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Heston Quan has uploaded a new gallery "Orange County North vs. South All-Star Classic" for the football team which contains 380 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Jan 27 2020
  21. 2021 QB Jake Garcia Updates New Offense with La Habra

    Web Article - Published on: 1/27/2020 2:22 PM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Jan 27 2020
  22. Uploaded Mon, 1/6/2020 · 101,508 views

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 6 2020
  23. December 2019
  24. Cross Country team photo gallery "CIF State Cross Country Championships (Boys D2 Race)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Joe Bergman has uploaded a new gallery "CIF State Cross Country Championships (Boys D2 Race)" for the cross country team which contains 240 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Thu, Dec 26 2019
  25. November 2019
  26. Uploaded Tue, 11/26/2019

    Posted Tue, Nov 26 2019
  27. Football team photo gallery "Grace Brethren vs. La Habra (CIFSS D3 Semifinal)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Jace Kessler has uploaded a new gallery "Grace Brethren vs. La Habra (CIFSS D3 Semifinal)" for the football team which contains 267 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sat, Nov 23 2019
  28. October 2019
  29. Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  30. Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  31. Uploaded Sun, 10/20/2019 · 260 views

    Posted Sun, Oct 20 2019
  32. Uploaded Fri, 10/18/2019 · 397 views

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  33. Uploaded Fri, 10/18/2019 · 191 views

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  34. Uploaded Fri, 10/18/2019 · 109 views

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019