Jonathan Roy

Game Results

Monday, Feb 12, 2024

On Monday, Feb 12, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Saranac Lake High School by a score of 13-1.

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

On Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Northeastern Clinton High School by a score of 6-2.

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 3, 2024

On Saturday, Feb 3, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Saratoga Springs High School by a score of 4-3.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 2, 2024

On Friday, Feb 2, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Queensbury High School by a score of 5-6.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

Jonathan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Plattsburgh on Monday, Jan. 29, 2024.

1
Assists
1
Points

Game Results

Monday, Jan 29, 2024

On Monday, Jan 29, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Plattsburgh High School by a score of 6-2.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

Jonathan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Saranac Lake on Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2024.

2
Assists
2
Points

Game Results

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024

On Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Saranac Lake High School by a score of 5-1.

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 20, 2024

On Saturday, Jan 20, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Fayetteville-Manlius High School by a score of 3-1.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 19, 2024

On Friday, Jan 19, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Greece Storm High School by a score of 3-4.

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Beekmantown High School by a score of 5-6.

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 13, 2024

On Saturday, Jan 13, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Gates Chili High School by a score of 2-5.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 12, 2024

On Friday, Jan 12, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Churchville-Chili High School by a score of 8-2.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Jan 6, 2024

Jonathan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Northeastern Clinton on Saturday, Jan. 6, 2024.

1
Assists
1
Points

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 6, 2024

On Saturday, Jan 6, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Northeastern Clinton High School by a score of 9-2.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 4, 2024

Jonathan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Plattsburgh on Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2024.

1
Assists
1
Points

Game Results

Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024

On Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Plattsburgh High School by a score of 6-4.

Game Results

Saturday, Dec 30, 2023

On Saturday, Dec 30, 2023, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Beekmantown High School by a score of 0-1.

Game Results

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023

On Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team forfeitted their game against Rice Memorial High School by a score of 2-2.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023

Jonathan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Essex on Friday, Dec. 15, 2023.

2
Penalty Minutes

Game Results

Saturday, Dec 16, 2023

On Saturday, Dec 16, 2023, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Bellows Free Academy High School by a score of 2-1.

Game Results

Friday, Dec 15, 2023

On Friday, Dec 15, 2023, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Essex High School by a score of 5-2.

Game Results

Sunday, Dec 10, 2023

On Sunday, Dec 10, 2023, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Grand Island High School by a score of 0-1.

Game Results

Saturday, Dec 9, 2023

On Saturday, Dec 9, 2023, the Saranac Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Kenmore East High School by a score of 1-5.

Jonathan Roy's Bio

PlaysIce Hockey
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Jonathan is ranked in the top 447 Nationally for 1 stat, top 54 in New York for 1 stat, and top 16 in Section 7 for 2 stats.

447th
In the Nation
5
Assists
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

D
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played1912
Assists55
Points59
Penalty Minutes29
More Ice Hockey Stats
Saranac High School Saranac High School
60 Picketts Corners Rd.
Saranac, NY 12981-0008
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.