2023-24

Overall

1-16-4

District

1-12-1 (7th)

NAT Rank

2354

TX Rank

610

Shoemaker Soccer

  1. Game Results

    Monday, Mar 11, 2024

    On Monday, Mar 11, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Belton High School by a score of 0-7.

  2. Game Results

    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024

    On Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Lake Belton High School by a score of 0-7.

  3. Game Results

    Friday, Mar 1, 2024

    On Friday, Mar 1, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Waco High School by a score of 0-2.

  4. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against University High School by a score of 0-9.

  5. Article

    Monday, Feb 26, 2024

    Soccer Game Recap: Shoemaker vs. Ellison

  6. Article

    Sunday, Feb 25, 2024

    Soccer Game Preview: Shoemaker vs. University

  7. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 23, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 23, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Ellison High School by a score of 0-11.

  8. Article

    Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

    Soccer Game Preview: Shoemaker vs. Ellison

  9. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team won their game against Killeen High School by a score of 4-2.

  10. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 16, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 16, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Chaparral High School by a score of 0-1.

  11. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Belton High School by a score of 0-11.

  12. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 9, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Lake Belton High School by a score of 0-12.

  13. Article

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    Soccer Game Preview: Shoemaker vs. Lake Belton

  14. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Soccer Game Recap: Shoemaker vs. Waco

  15. Game Results

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

    On Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their WISD Stadium game against Waco High School by a score of 0-5.

  16. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 2, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 2, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against University High School by a score of 1-3.

  17. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Ellison High School by a score of 0-6.

  18. Game Results

    Friday, Jan 26, 2024

    On Friday, Jan 26, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team tied their Shoemaker High School game against Killeen High School by a score of 0-0.

  19. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Chaparral High School by a score of 0-2.

  20. Game Results

    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024

    On Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024, the Shoemaker Varsity Girls Soccer team tied their China Spring HS game against China Spring High School by a score of 1-1.

Shoemaker High School Shoemaker High School
3302 S Clear Creek Rd
Killeen, TX 76549-4113
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.