Panhandle Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Dane Ashley
Address
106 West 11th St., Panhandle, TX 79068
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Panhandle football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Panhandle's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2017 Team Preview

    The Panhandle football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Panhandle's Team Preview

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  3. May
  4. Garrett Barnett's highlights Friona High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 27 2017
  5. April
  6. 4 Videos vs. Quanah

    Game played on 10/2/15, most recent video added on 5/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 20 2017
  7. March
  8. 6 Videos vs. West Texas

    Game played on 10/7/16, most recent video added on 3/22/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 22 2017
  9. 11 Videos vs. Sunray

    Game played on 11/4/16, most recent video added on 3/21/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 21 2017
  10. February
  11. Bumper Pool: A great name, a great talent

    News - Published on 2/24/2017 4:10 PM

    One of the nation's top junior linebackers isn't just getting famous on his name alone. The four-star Arkansas commit can flat-out play. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 24 2017
  12. January
  13. Stats Updated

    Panhandle's stats have been entered for the win vs. West Texas on 10/7/2016. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 28 2017
  14. Stats Updated

    Panhandle's stats have been entered for the win @ Dimmitt on 9/16/2016. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 28 2017
  15. Recap: Panhandle vs. Sundown 2016

    Uploaded Thu, 1/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 26 2017
  16. Recap: Panhandle vs. Sunray 2016

    Uploaded Tue, 1/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 24 2017
  17. Most TX HS football college commits

    News - Published on 1/16/2017 4:00 PM

    UIL's Class 6A-DII state champion DeSoto already has nine players with verbal college commitments. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 16 2017
  18. Recap: Panhandle vs. Stratford 2016

    Uploaded Mon, 1/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 16 2017
  19. Panthers Sportswear

  20. 12 pro or college coaches from TX ranks

    News - Published on 1/15/2017 4:55 PM

    Texas high schools are known to be a fertile proving ground for coaches as well as players. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 15 2017
  21. Recap: Panhandle vs. West Texas 2016

    Uploaded Fri, 1/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 13 2017
  22. Recap: Panhandle vs. Wheeler 2016

    Uploaded Mon, 1/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 9 2017
  23. Recap: Panhandle vs. Wellington 2016

    Uploaded Mon, 1/9/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 9 2017
  24. Follow Texas HS football on Facebook

    News - Published on 1/5/2017 10:00 AM

    Follow Texas high school football on Facebook, powered by MaxPreps. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 5 2017
  25. Recap: Panhandle vs. Dimmitt 2016

    Uploaded Tue, 1/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 3 2017
  26. 2 Videos vs. Sundown

    Game played on 11/11/16, most recent video added on 1/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 2 2017