Panhandle Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
106 West 11th St., Panhandle, TX 79068
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Panhandle football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 2016 Draft: Dallas Cowboys facts

    News - Published on: 4/28/2016 4:38 PM

    One of the NFL's most storied franchises hasn't had to look far for many of its top draft picks. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  3. Texas NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 12:01 PM

    Texas prep players have made their mark on the NFL draft with over 70 going in the first round over the past 25 years. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  4. Triston Inman's highlights vs. New Deal High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  5. Video: Strongest athlete in Texas?

    News - Published on: 4/6/2016 1:00 PM

    Holy Cross (San Antonio) wins powerlifting title in Abilene on Saturday, led by Joseph Pena's incredible feat. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 6 2016
  6. March
  7. Video: Top 10 Class of '17 TX recruits

    News - Published on: 3/29/2016 11:36 AM

    Defense is the name of the game in the Lone Star State. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  8. LAYTON LAMBERSON's highlights vs. Wellington High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  9. February
  10. Colby Neeley's highlights vs. Sanford-Fritch High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/19/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 19 2016
  11. Colby Neeley's highlights vs. Quanah

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  12. Colby Neeley's highlights vs. Sundown High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  13. Panthers Sportswear

  14. Colby Neeley's highlights vs. Farwell

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  15. December 2015
  16. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Panhandle's national rank has moved +71 and their state rank has moved +4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  17. November 2015
  18. Riley Graham's highlights vs. Anson

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  19. 35-31 (W) - Panhandle vs. New DealRESULTWin

    Played on 11/13/2015 7:00 PM

    11/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Panhandle----35
    New Deal----31

    The Panhandle Panthers football team won Friday's neutral playoff game against New Deal by a score of 35-31.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2015 UIL State Football Championships - 2015 Football Conference 2A D1 . Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  20. Bradlee Brandvik's highlights vs. Wellington High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015
  21. 22-13 (L) - Panhandle @ WellingtonRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/6/2015 7:00 PM

    11/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Panhandle700613
    Wellington868022

    The Panhandle Panthers football team lost Friday's away conference game against Wellington by a score of 22-13. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  22. October 2015
  23. 56-7 (L) - Panhandle vs. CanadianRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/30/2015 7:00 PM

    10/30 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Canadian14357056
    Panhandle00077

    The Panhandle Panthers football team lost Friday's home conference game against Canadian by a score of 56-7. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 30 2015
  24. 21-7 (W) - Panhandle @ West TexasRESULTWin

    Played on 10/23/2015

    10/23Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Panhandle----21
    West Texas----7

    The Panhandle Panthers football team won Friday's away conference game against West Texas by a score of 21-7. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015
  25. 61-35 (L) - Panhandle vs. StratfordRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/16/2015 7:00 PM

    10/16 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stratford1413132161
    Panhandle7714735

    The Panhandle Panthers football team lost Friday's home conference game against Stratford by a score of 61-35. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 16 2015
  26. Colby Neeley's highlights vs. Boys Ranch

    Uploaded Tue, 10/13/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 13 2015