2023-24

Overall

8-18

Conference

3-9 (6th)

AR Rank

47

Little Rock Southwest Basketball

  1. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Springdale High School by a score of 57-61.

  2. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Conway High School by a score of 64-60.

  3. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 16, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 16, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Central High School by a score of 37-41.

  4. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Jonesboro High School by a score of 44-40.

  5. Article

    Sunday, Feb 11, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Little Rock Southwest Gryphons vs. Jonesboro Hurricane

  6. Article

    Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

    Basketball Game Recap: Little Rock Southwest Gryphons vs. Bryant Hornets

  7. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 9, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Bryant High School by a score of 58-72.

  8. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Little Rock Southwest Gryphons vs. Bryant Hornets

  9. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against North Little Rock High School by a score of 58-76.

  10. Game Results

    Monday, Feb 5, 2024

    On Monday, Feb 5, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Jonesboro High School by a score of 51-54.

  11. Article

    Sunday, Feb 4, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Little Rock Southwest Gryphons vs. Jonesboro Hurricane

  12. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 2, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 2, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Cabot High School by a score of 68-67.

  13. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Conway High School by a score of 70-71.

  14. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Central High School by a score of 24-73.

  15. Game Results

    Friday, Jan 12, 2024

    On Friday, Jan 12, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Bryant High School by a score of 64-77.

  16. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against North Little Rock High School by a score of 59-82.

  17. Game Results

    Friday, Jan 5, 2024

    On Friday, Jan 5, 2024, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Cabot High School by a score of 54-59.

  18. Game Results

    Saturday, Dec 30, 2023

    On Saturday, Dec 30, 2023, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Pottsville High School by a score of 52-47.

  19. Game Results

    Friday, Dec 29, 2023

    On Friday, Dec 29, 2023, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Mills University Studies High School by a score of 43-56.

  20. Game Results

    Thursday, Dec 28, 2023

    On Thursday, Dec 28, 2023, the Little Rock Southwest Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Stuttgart High School by a score of 75-52.

Little Rock Southwest High School Little Rock Southwest High School
9715 Mabelvale Pke
Little Rock, AR 72103
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.