6'1"195 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2021
Plays Football
20-21 Varsity Football
Jersey
#2
Position
QB
OverallDistrict
0-00-0
  • Charles was tagged in the article "Texas High School Football '20: UIL big school quarterbacks."

    Posted Wed, Apr 15 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Charles has been added to the Austin football roster.

    Posted Tue, Mar 31 2020 @ 11:16 AM
  • Charles was tagged in the video "27-yard Touchdown Pass vs Akins ."

    Posted Thu, Nov 21 2019 @ 06:27 PM
  • Charles was tagged in the video "Junior Year Highlights (2019)."

    Posted Wed, Nov 06 2019 @ 02:20 AM
  • Charles was tagged in the video "53-yard Run vs Bowie ."

    Posted Mon, Nov 04 2019 @ 12:34 PM
  • Charles' football stats have been updated for the win vs. Akins.

    Posted Fri, Nov 01 2019
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Akins.

    Posted Fri, Nov 01 2019

    The Austin varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Akins (Austin, TX) by a score of 41-30.

    11/1Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Akins----30
    Austin----41
  • Charles was tagged in the video "Charles Wright's highlights Bowie High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019 @ 10:23 PM
  • Charles' football stats have been updated for the win @ Bowie.

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Bowie.

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019 @ 07:30 PM

    The Austin varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against rival school Bowie (Austin, TX) by a score of 28-26.

    10/25 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Austin----28
    Bowie----26
  • Charles was tagged in the video "15-yard Scramble vs Anderson ."

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019 @ 09:44 PM
  • Charles was tagged in the video "Charles Wright's highlights Anderson High School."

    Posted Mon, Oct 21 2019 @ 11:52 PM
  • Charles had 28 photos tagged from the game against Anderson.

    Posted Sun, Oct 20 2019
  • Charles' football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Anderson.

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Anderson.

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019

    The Austin varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Anderson (Austin, TX) by a score of 70-49.

    10/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Anderson----70
    Austin----49
  • Charles was tagged in the video "13-yard Scramble vs Hays."

    Posted Mon, Oct 14 2019 @ 05:38 PM