6'1"195 lbsSenior
Graduated in 2016
Plays Football and Lacrosse
15-16 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#11QB
OverallLeague
10-35-1
Nat. RankCA Rank
22529
  • Ian was tagged in the video "#TBT 2015: 8-yard Touchdown Run vs Monterey Trail ."

    Posted Thu, Nov 17 2016 @ 06:26 PM
  • Ian was tagged in the video "#TBT 2015: 8-yard Touchdown Pass vs Folsom ."

    Posted Thu, Nov 03 2016 @ 02:19 PM
  • Ian was tagged in the video "#TBT 2015: 38-yard Touchdown Pass vs Nevada Union ."

    Posted Thu, Oct 27 2016 @ 01:32 PM
  • Ian was tagged in the video "#TBT 2015: 29-yard Touchdown Pass vs Del Oro ."

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016 @ 01:38 PM
  • Ian was tagged in the video "#TBT 2015: 23-yard Touchdown Pass vs Granite Bay ."

    Posted Thu, Oct 13 2016 @ 04:54 AM
  • Ian was tagged in the video "#TBT 2015: 34-yard Touchdown Pass vs Rocklin ."

    Posted Thu, Oct 06 2016 @ 07:34 PM
  • Ian was tagged in the video "Bonus Show: MaxPreps Sacramento powered by SMUD."

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016 @ 05:29 PM
  • Ian was tagged in the article "MaxPreps 2015 All-Northern California High School Football Team."

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016 @ 12:30 PM
  • Ian was tagged in the article "MaxPreps 2015 All-Sac-Joaquin Section Football Teams."

    Posted Thu, Jan 07 2016
  • Ian's College status has been updated.

    Posted Tue, Jan 05 2016 @ 09:53 AM

    Ian has committed to Notre Dame football.

  • Ian was tagged in the video "MaxPreps Sacramento powered by SMUD."

    Posted Mon, Jan 04 2016
  • Ian was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Northern California Top 25 high school football rankings."

    Posted Tue, Dec 08 2015 @ 04:40 PM
  • Ian was tagged in the video "Ian Book's highlights vs. Elk Grove High."

    Posted Wed, Dec 02 2015 @ 04:29 PM
  • Ian was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Northern California Top 25 high school football rankings."

    Posted Tue, Dec 01 2015 @ 12:15 PM
  • Ian's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Elk Grove.

    Posted Fri, Nov 27 2015
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Elk Grove.

    Posted Fri, Nov 27 2015

    The Oak Ridge varsity football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Elk Grove (CA) by a score of 30-18.

    This game is part of the "2015 Sac-Joaquin Section Football Playoff Brackets - Division I" tournament.

    11/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Oak Ridge307818
    Elk Grove01331430