Nolan Kramer

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Desert Vista on Friday, Feb. 2, 2024.

7
Points
75
FT Per Game
67
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Queen Creek on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

13
Points
100
FT Per Game
38
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Desert Ridge on Friday, Jan. 26, 2024.

6
Points
50
FG %
5
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Highland on Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024.

9
Points
50
FT Per Game
40
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Desert Vista on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024.

5
Points
100
FT Per Game
100
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Corona del Sol on Thursday, Jan. 18, 2024.

9
Points
50
FT Per Game
36
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Highland on Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2024.

2
Points
100
FG %
1
Assists

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Queen Creek on Monday, Jan. 15, 2024.

8
Points
44
FG %
10
Rebounds

Game Results

Friday, Feb 2, 2024

On Friday, Feb 2, 2024, the Gilbert Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their Gilbert High School game against Desert Vista High School by a score of 58-63.

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Gilbert Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Gilbert High School game against Queen Creek High School by a score of 57-51.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 26, 2024

On Friday, Jan 26, 2024, the Gilbert Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Desert Ridge High School game against Desert Ridge High School by a score of 52-48.

Game Results

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

On Thursday, Jan 25, 2024, the Gilbert Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their Gilbert High School game against Highland High School by a score of 49-51.

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024, the Gilbert Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their Desert Vista High School game against Desert Vista High School by a score of 61-72.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Desert Ridge on Friday, Jan. 12, 2024.

2
Points
13
FG %
1
Assists

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Brophy College Prep on Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2024.

9
Points
25
FT Per Game
44
FG %

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Corona del Sol on Monday, Jan. 8, 2024.

9
Points
50
FT Per Game
36
FG %

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Perry on Thursday, Jan. 4, 2024.

12
Points
50
FT Per Game
45
FG %

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Liberty on Thursday, Dec. 28, 2023.

8
Points
31
FG %
1
Assists

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Casteel on Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2023.

4
Points
67
FG %
1
Rebounds

Game Results

Thursday, Jan 18, 2024

On Thursday, Jan 18, 2024, the Gilbert Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Gilbert High School game against Corona del Sol High School by a score of 57-55.

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024, the Gilbert Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their Highland High School game against Highland High School by a score of 56-63.

Game Results

Monday, Jan 15, 2024

On Monday, Jan 15, 2024, the Gilbert Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Queen Creek High School game against Queen Creek High School by a score of 57-36.

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 15, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Central on Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2023.

8
Points
67
FG %
2
Assists

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 15, 2024

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Mesquite on Thursday, Dec. 14, 2023.

8
Rebounds
1
Steals

Nolan Kramer's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Volleyball
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Nolan is ranked in the top 32 in Division 6A for 1 stat, top 5 in 6A Central for 1 stat.

Rebounds Per Game: 5.3
32nd in Division 6A
#Leaderboard
32Division 6A
56A Central
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

F
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played2515
Points Per Game6.44.9
Assists Per Game0.81.0
Rebounds Per Game5.32.6
Steals Per Game0.70.8
Blocks Per Game0.40.3
More Basketball Stats
Gilbert High School Gilbert High School
1101 E Elliot Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85234-6924
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.