Aligo Banja

Added to Roster

Sunday, Mar 10, 2024

CentralAligo has been added to the Central 2024 track & field roster.

Article

Friday, Feb 23, 2024

Aligo Banja was tagged in the article "Central falls short of Higley in the playoffs".

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. North Canyon on Monday, Dec. 11, 2023.

19
Points
100
FT Per Game
58
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Centennial on Thursday, Feb. 1, 2024.

20
Points
33
FT Per Game
75
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mountain View on Friday, Feb. 16, 2024.

21
Points
20
FT Per Game
59
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Higley on Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2024.

8
Points
100
FT Per Game
60
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Sunrise Mountain on Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2023.

21
Points
25
FT Per Game
83
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cesar Chavez on Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2023.

25
Points
50
FT Per Game
80
FG %

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024

On Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024, the Central Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their Higley High School game against Higley High School by a score of 36-70.

Article

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024

Aligo Banja was tagged in the article "Hoops in the Grand Canyon State.: A Closer Look at Arizona High School Boys' Basketball".

Game Results

Friday, Feb 16, 2024

On Friday, Feb 16, 2024, the Central Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Mountain View High School by a score of 98-71.

Article

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Aligo Banja was tagged in the article "Aligo Banja Game Report".

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. Washington on Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2023.

19
Points
100
FT Per Game
89
FG %

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. Independence on Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2023.

23
Points
100
FT Per Game
75
FG %

Article

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Aligo Banja was tagged in the article "Basketball Game Recap: Central Bobcats vs. North Canyon Rattlers".

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 9, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the loss vs. North Canyon on Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024.

16
Points
57
FT Per Game
63
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 9, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. Chaparral on Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024.

19
Points
100
FT Per Game
69
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 9, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the loss vs. McClintock on Friday, Jan. 19, 2024.

8
Points
67
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 9, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fairfax on Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2024.

18
Points
50
FT Per Game
100
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 9, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fairfax on Friday, Feb. 2, 2024.

20
Points
50
FT Per Game
82
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 9, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. Sierra Linda on Thursday, Jan. 11, 2024.

15
Points
100
FT Per Game
78
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 9, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. South Mountain on Saturday, Jan. 27, 2024.

14
Points
75
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 9, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. Sierra Linda on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

12
Points
67
FT Per Game
63
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 9, 2024

Aligo's stats have been entered for the win vs. Metro Tech on Monday, Jan. 8, 2024.

4
Points
33
FG %
3
Assists

Aligo Banja's Bio

PlaysTrack & Field, Basketball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Aligo is ranked in the top 308 Nationally for 1 stat, top 13 in Arizona for 1 stat, and top 1 in Division 5A for 1 stat.

308th
In the Nation
15
Double Double
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

PF
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played2115
Points Per Game16.14.9
Assists Per Game1.11.0
Rebounds Per Game11.32.6
Steals Per Game0.80.8
Blocks Per Game1.10.3
More Basketball Stats
Central High School Central High School
4525 N Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85012-1816
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.