Kaleb Kraut

Stats Updated

Friday, Apr 21, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Mesquite on Thursday, Apr. 20, 2023.

35.00
Earned Run Average
1
Innings Pitched Decimal
.250
Batting Average Against

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

On Thursday, Apr 20, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Marcos de Niza High School game against Mesquite High School by a score of 6-19.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Greenway on Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2023.

.500
Batting Average
.500
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023

On Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Greenway High School game against Greenway High School by a score of 5-6.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Saguaro on Monday, Apr. 17, 2023.

1
Runs
3
At Bats
3
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

On Monday, Apr 17, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Saguaro High School game against Saguaro High School by a score of 7-9.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Saguaro on Friday, Apr. 14, 2023.

14.00
Earned Run Average
3
Innings Pitched Decimal
1
Batters Struck Out

Game Results

Friday, Apr 14, 2023

On Friday, Apr 14, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Marcos de Niza High School game against Saguaro High School by a score of 11-22.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Seton Catholic on Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2023.

3
At Bats
3
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023

On Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Seton Catholic High School game against Seton Catholic High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 6, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Seton Catholic on Wednesday, Apr. 5, 2023.

7.00
Earned Run Average
3
Innings Pitched Decimal
1
Batters Struck Out

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023

On Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Marcos de Niza High School game against Seton Catholic High School by a score of 11-15.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Poston Butte on Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2023.

4
At Bats
4
Plate Appearances

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Campo Verde on Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2023.

2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Red Mountain on Monday, Mar. 13, 2023.

9.33
Earned Run Average
3
Innings Pitched Decimal
3
Batters Struck Out

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the tie vs. Valley Vista on Monday, Mar. 13, 2023.

1
Runs
3
At Bats
3
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023

On Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Poston Butte High School by a score of 4-8.

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023

On Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Campo Verde High School by a score of 0-10.

Game Results

Monday, Mar 13, 2023

On Monday, Mar 13, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Red Mountain High School by a score of 1-18.

Game Results

Monday, Mar 13, 2023

On Monday, Mar 13, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team forfeitted their game against Valley Vista High School by a score of 1-1.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Goldwater on Monday, Mar. 6, 2023.

1
Win
5
Innings Pitched Decimal
7
Batters Struck Out

Game Results

Monday, Mar 6, 2023

On Monday, Mar 6, 2023, the Marcos de Niza Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Goldwater High School by a score of 10-0.

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 6, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Coronado on Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023.

1
Win
5
Innings Pitched Decimal
11
Batters Struck Out

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 6, 2023

Kaleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mingus on Friday, Mar. 3, 2023.

.500
Batting Average
.667
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Kaleb Kraut's Bio

PlaysBaseball
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Kaleb is ranked in the top 81 in Conference 4A for 1 stat, top 12 in 4A Desert Sky for 1 stat.

Win: 2
81st in Conference 4A
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

P
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Earned Run Average6.717.56
Win21
Innings Pitched Decimal2412.7
Batters Struck Out2714
Batting Average Against.270.278
Batting Average.265.243
More Baseball Stats
Marcos de Niza High School Marcos de Niza High School
6000 South Lakeshore Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283-3049
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.