Olympian
Olympian EaglesJV Baseball
Chula Vista, CA
173Followers
2023-24

Overall

13-8-1

League

6-5-1

Olympian Baseball

Video player poster image
Angel Velarde
Mar 18, 2024
0.7k Views
  1. Stats Updated

    Thursday, May 9, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Olympian vs. Hilltop on Thursday, May. 9, 2024.

  2. Game Results

    Thursday, May 9, 2024

    On Thursday, May 9, 2024, the Olympian JV Boys Baseball team won their game against Hilltop High School by a score of 1-0.

  3. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, May 7, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Olympian vs. San Ysidro on Tuesday, May. 7, 2024.

  4. Game Results

    Tuesday, May 7, 2024

    On Tuesday, May 7, 2024, the Olympian JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against San Ysidro High School by a score of 8-10.

  5. Stats Updated

    Thursday, May 2, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Olympian vs. Mater Dei Catholic on Thursday, May. 2, 2024.

  6. Game Results

    Thursday, May 2, 2024

    On Thursday, May 2, 2024, the Olympian JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against Mater Dei Catholic High School by a score of 2-3.

  7. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Olympian vs. Mar Vista on Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2024.

  8. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024, the Olympian JV Boys Baseball team won their game against Mar Vista High School by a score of 11-7.

  9. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Apr 25, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Olympian vs. Hilltop on Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024.

  10. Game Results

    Thursday, Apr 25, 2024

    On Thursday, Apr 25, 2024, the Olympian JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against Hilltop High School by a score of 3-4.

  11. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Olympian vs. Hilltop on Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2024.

  12. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024, the Olympian JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against Hilltop High School by a score of 0-6.

  13. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Olympian vs. San Ysidro on Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024.

  14. Game Results

    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

    On Thursday, Apr 18, 2024, the Olympian JV Boys Baseball team won their game against San Ysidro High School by a score of 14-1.

  15. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Olympian vs. San Ysidro on Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2024.

  16. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024, the Olympian JV Boys Baseball team won their game against San Ysidro High School by a score of 9-2.

  17. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Olympian vs. Mater Dei Catholic on Thursday, Apr. 11, 2024.

  18. Game Results

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

    On Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, the Olympian JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against Mater Dei Catholic High School by a score of 2-12.

  19. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Olympian vs. Mater Dei Catholic on Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2024.

  20. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024, the Olympian JV Boys Baseball team won their game against Mater Dei Catholic High School by a score of 6-1.

Olympian High School Olympian High School
1925 Magdalena Ave
Chula Vista, CA 91913
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.