Aaron Hou Latest Updates

2 Steals vs Santa Rosa Academy

0 views | More Videos:

Added to Roster

Friday, Sep 15, 2023

WilsonAaron has been added to the Wilson 2023-24 basketball roster.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

Aaron's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Flintridge Prep on Friday, Feb. 10, 2023.

8
Points
75
FT Per Game
29
FG %

Game Results

Friday, Feb 10, 2023

On Friday, Feb 10, 2023, the Wilson Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Flintridge Prep High School by a score of 44-72.

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Aaron's stats have been entered for the win vs. Santa Rosa Academy on Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2023.

5
Points
67
FT Per Game
17
FG %

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

On Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023, the Wilson Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Santa Rosa Academy High School by a score of 59-55.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 5, 2023

Aaron's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Walnut on Friday, Feb. 3, 2023.

25
Points
75
FT Per Game
45
FG %

Video

Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

Aaron Hou was tagged in the video "4 Three Pointers vs Walnut".

Game Results

Friday, Feb 3, 2023

On Friday, Feb 3, 2023, the Wilson Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Walnut High School by a score of 68-74.

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Aaron's stats have been entered for the win vs. Rowland on Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2023.

3
Rebounds
1
Steals

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023

On Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023, the Wilson Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Rowland High School by a score of 80-68.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 29, 2023

Aaron's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Diamond Bar on Friday, Jan. 27, 2023.

6
Points
100
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Video

Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Aaron Hou was tagged in the video "2 Steals vs Diamond Bar".

Game Results

Friday, Jan 27, 2023

On Friday, Jan 27, 2023, the Wilson Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Diamond Bar High School by a score of 65-71.

Stats Updated

Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Aaron's stats have been entered for the win vs. South Hills on Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023.

7
Points
67
FT Per Game
20
FG %

Video

Thursday, Jan 26, 2023

Aaron Hou was tagged in the video "Game Highlights vs South Hills".

Game Results

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

On Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023, the Wilson Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against South Hills High School by a score of 52-47.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023

Aaron's stats have been entered for the win vs. Los Altos on Friday, Jan. 20, 2023.

15
Points
100
FT Per Game
42
FG %

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023

Aaron's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Walnut on Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2023.

11
Points
88
FT Per Game
25
FG %

Game Results

Friday, Jan 20, 2023

On Friday, Jan 20, 2023, the Wilson Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Los Altos High School by a score of 74-61.

Game Results

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023

On Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023, the Wilson Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Walnut High School by a score of 67-84.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023

Aaron's stats have been entered for the win vs. Rowland on Friday, Jan. 13, 2023.

2
Points
100
FT Per Game
1
Assists

Game Results

Friday, Jan 13, 2023

On Friday, Jan 13, 2023, the Wilson Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Rowland High School by a score of 58-55.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023

Aaron's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Diamond Bar on Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2023.

1
Assists
2
Rebounds

Aaron Hou's Bio

Plays
  • Basketball
Teams
Full Bio
Wilson High School Wilson High School
16455 E Wedgeworth Dr
Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.