Ruby Ennis

Article

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023

Ruby Ennis was tagged in the article "California high school volleyball: CIF statistical leaders".

Stats Updated

Friday, Nov 17, 2023

Ruby 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Campbell Hall on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2023.

5
Sets Played
7.2
Assists Per Set
36
Assists

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023

Ruby 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Francis Parker on Thursday, Nov. 9, 2023.

3
Sets Played
9.3
Assists Per Set
28
Assists

Game Results

Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

On Saturday, Nov 11, 2023, the El Capitan Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Campbell Hall High School by a score of 2-3.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

Ruby 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Canyon on Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2023.

3
Sets Played
8.0
Assists Per Set
24
Assists

Stats Updated

Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

Ruby 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Francis Parker on Saturday, Nov. 4, 2023.

3
Sets Played
6.0
Assists Per Set
18
Assists

Game Results

Thursday, Nov 9, 2023

On Thursday, Nov 9, 2023, the El Capitan Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Francis Parker High School by a score of 3-0.

Game Results

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023

On Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023, the El Capitan Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Canyon High School by a score of 3-0.

Article

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023

Ruby Ennis was tagged in the article "California high school volleyball: CIF statistical leaders".

Game Results

Saturday, Nov 4, 2023

On Saturday, Nov 4, 2023, the El Capitan Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Francis Parker High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

Ruby 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Del Norte on Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2023.

3
Sets Played
9.3
Assists Per Set
28
Assists

Game Results

Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023

On Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023, the El Capitan Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Del Norte High School by a score of 3-0.

Player of the Game

Monday, Oct 30, 2023

Congratulations to #7 Ruby Ennis for being selected as the El Capitan Player player of the match.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Sunday, Oct 29, 2023

Ruby 's stats have been entered for the win vs. La Jolla on Saturday, Oct. 28, 2023.

3
Sets Played
10.0
Assists Per Set
30
Assists

Game Results

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

On Saturday, Oct 28, 2023, the El Capitan Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against La Jolla High School by a score of 3-0.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Oct 26, 2023

Ruby 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Classical Academy on Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2023.

4
Sets Played
8.5
Assists Per Set
34
Assists

Game Results

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023

On Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023, the El Capitan Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Classical Academy High School by a score of 3-1.

Article

Monday, Oct 23, 2023

Ruby Ennis was tagged in the article "California high school volleyball: CIF statistical leaders".

Player of the Game

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

Congratulations to #7 Ruby Ennis for being selected as the El Capitan Player player of the match.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

Ruby 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Granite Hills on Thursday, Oct. 19, 2023.

3
Sets Played
10.7
Assists Per Set
32
Assists

Game Results

Thursday, Oct 19, 2023

On Thursday, Oct 19, 2023, the El Capitan Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Granite Hills High School by a score of 3-0.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023

Ruby 's stats have been entered for the win vs. West Hills on Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2023.

3
Sets Played
10.3
Assists Per Set
31
Assists

Game Results

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023

On Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023, the El Capitan Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against West Hills High School by a score of 3-0.

Article

Monday, Oct 16, 2023

Ruby Ennis was tagged in the article "California high school volleyball: CIF statistical leaders".

Ruby Ennis's Bio

PlaysVolleyball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
#7 • S, OPP • Captain
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Ruby is ranked in the top 263 Nationally for 1 stat, top 14 in California for 1 stat, and top 2 in San Diego Section for 1 stat.

263rd
In the Nation
973
Assists
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

S
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Sets Played11551
Assists Per Set8.50.7
Assists97350
Serving Aces8016
Digs40285
Kills8553
More Volleyball Stats
El Capitan High School El Capitan High School
10410 Ashwood St
Lakeside, CA 92040
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.