Livingston
Livingston WolvesVarsity Boys Soccer
Livingston, CA
136Followers
2023-24

Overall

10-7-6

League

7-2-1 (3rd)

NAT Rank

1361

CA Rank

533

Livingston Soccer

  1. Article

    Friday, Feb 16, 2024

    Livingston takes down Dixon in a playoff battle

  2. Article

    Friday, Feb 16, 2024

    Soccer Game Recap: Livingston vs. Natomas

  3. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Livingston vs. Natomas on Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024.

    2
    Goals
    2
    Assists
  4. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 15, 2024, the Livingston Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Natomas High School by a score of 2-2.

  5. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

    Soccer Game Preview: Livingston vs. Natomas

  6. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Livingston vs. Dixon on Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2024.

    2
    Goals
    2
    Assists
  7. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024, the Livingston Varsity Boys Soccer team won their Location: Dixon City Field game against Dixon High School by a score of 2-0.

  8. Stats Updated

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Livingston vs. Liberty Ranch on Friday, Feb. 9, 2024.

    1
    Goals
  9. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 9, 2024, the Livingston Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Liberty Ranch High School by a score of 1-0.

  10. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

    Livingston has no trouble against Escalon

  11. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Livingston vs. Escalon on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024.

    11
    Goals
    8
    Assists
  12. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, the Livingston Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Escalon High School by a score of 11-1.

  13. Article

    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

    Livingston extends road winning streak to three

  14. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Livingston vs. Hughson on Thursday, Feb. 1, 2024.

    3
    Goals
    3
    Assists
  15. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 1, 2024, the Livingston Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Hughson High School by a score of 3-2.

  16. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Livingston vs. Riverbank on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

    4
    Goals
    3
    Assists
  17. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Livingston Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Riverbank High School by a score of 4-1.

  18. Article

    Friday, Jan 26, 2024

    Alejandro Avila Game Report

  19. Article

    Friday, Jan 26, 2024

    Luis Sandoval Game Report

  20. Article

    Friday, Jan 26, 2024

    Fernando Garcia Game Report

Livingston High School Livingston High School
1617 Main St
Livingston, CA 95334
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.