2023-24

Overall

8-6-3

League

5-2-3 (2nd)

NAT Rank

1853

CA Rank

732

Piedmont Hills Soccer

Video player poster image
Varsity vs Gunderson game 2
Jan 31, 2024
2.5k Views
  1. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Soccer Game Recap: Piedmont Hills vs. Gilroy

  2. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Piedmont Hills vs. Gilroy on Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024.

    1
    Goals
    1
    Assists
  3. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 8, 2024, the Piedmont Hills Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Gilroy High School by a score of 1-2.

  4. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, the Piedmont Hills Varsity Boys Soccer team tied their game against James Lick High School by a score of 0-0.

  5. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Piedmont Hills vs. Independence on Thursday, Feb. 1, 2024.

    1
    Goals
    1
    Assists
  6. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 1, 2024, the Piedmont Hills Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Independence High School by a score of 1-0.

  7. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Piedmont Hills vs. Gunderson on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

    4
    Goals
    3
    Assists
  8. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Piedmont Hills Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Gunderson High School by a score of 4-0.

  9. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Piedmont Hills vs. San Jose on Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024.

    2
    Goals
    2
    Assists
  10. Game Results

    Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

    On Thursday, Jan 25, 2024, the Piedmont Hills Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against San Jose High School by a score of 2-0.

  11. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Piedmont Hills vs. Gilroy on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024.

    1
    Goals
  12. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024, the Piedmont Hills Varsity Boys Soccer team tied their game against Gilroy High School by a score of 1-1.

  13. Article

    Saturday, Jan 20, 2024

    Soccer Game Preview: Piedmont Hills vs. Gilroy

  14. Article

    Thursday, Jan 18, 2024

    Soccer Game Recap: Piedmont Hills vs. James Lick

  15. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Jan 18, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Piedmont Hills vs. James Lick on Thursday, Jan. 18, 2024.

    2
    Goals
    2
    Assists
  16. Game Results

    Thursday, Jan 18, 2024

    On Thursday, Jan 18, 2024, the Piedmont Hills Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against James Lick High School by a score of 2-1.

  17. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Piedmont Hills vs. Independence on Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2024.

    4
    Goals
    3
    Assists
  18. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024, the Piedmont Hills Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Independence High School by a score of 4-0.

  19. Game Results

    Thursday, Jan 11, 2024

    On Thursday, Jan 11, 2024, the Piedmont Hills Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Gunderson High School by a score of 0-1.

  20. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Piedmont Hills vs. San Jose on Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2024.

    2
    Goals
    1
    Assists
Piedmont Hills High School Piedmont Hills High School
1377 Piedmont Rd
San Jose, CA 95132
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.