2023-24

Overall

8-18

League

1-6 (5th)

CA Rank

1098

Tehachapi Basketball

  1. Article

    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024

    Hoops in the Golden State: A Closer Look at California High School Boys' Basketball

  2. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Tehachapi vs. Coalinga on Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2024.

    37
    Points
    6
    Assists
    31
    Rebounds
  3. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024, the Tehachapi Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Coalinga High School by a score of 37-61.

  4. Article

    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Tehachapi Warriors vs. West Vikings

  5. Article

    Friday, Feb 2, 2024

    Basketball Recap: Anthony Cerbantez and Devin Jackson secure win for Tehachapi

  6. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Tehachapi vs. North on Thursday, Feb. 1, 2024.

  7. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 1, 2024, the Tehachapi Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against North High School by a score of 36-75.

  8. Article

    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024

    Tehachapi takes loss despite strong efforts from Karson Tiewater and Devin Jackson

  9. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Tehachapi vs. East Bakersfield on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

    70
    Points
    12
    Assists
    38
    Rebounds
  10. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Tehachapi Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against East Bakersfield High School by a score of 70-51.

  11. Article

    Saturday, Jan 27, 2024

    Anthony Cerbantez Game Report

  12. Article

    Saturday, Jan 27, 2024

    Devin Jackson Game Report

  13. Article

    Saturday, Jan 27, 2024

    Anthony Cerbantez commands the offense for Warriors win

  14. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Tehachapi vs. South on Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024.

    52
    Points
    9
    Assists
    21
    Rebounds
  15. Game Results

    Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

    On Thursday, Jan 25, 2024, the Tehachapi Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against South High School by a score of 52-64.

  16. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Tehachapi vs. Arvin on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024.

    59
    Points
    13
    Assists
    64
    Rebounds
  17. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024, the Tehachapi Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Arvin High School by a score of 57-47.

  18. Article

    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Tehachapi Warriors vs. Arvin Bears

  19. Stats Updated

    Monday, Jan 22, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Tehachapi vs. East Bakersfield on Monday, Jan. 22, 2024.

    44
    Points
    10
    Assists
    30
    Rebounds
  20. Game Results

    Monday, Jan 22, 2024

    On Monday, Jan 22, 2024, the Tehachapi Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against East Bakersfield High School by a score of 44-56.

Tehachapi High School Tehachapi High School
801 S Dennison Rd
Tehachapi, CA 93561
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.