Nathaniel Trujillo

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Vista Ridge on Thursday, May. 9, 2024.

4.20
Earned Run Average
5
Innings Pitched Decimal
4
Batters Struck Out

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fountain-Fort Carson on Tuesday, May. 7, 2024.

1.000
Batting Average
1.000
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Discovery Canyon on Saturday, May. 4, 2024.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Stats Updated

Monday, May 13, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Peak to Peak on Monday, May. 13, 2024.

.333
On Base Percentage
2
At Bats
3
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Monday, May 13, 2024

On Monday, May 13, 2024, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Peak to Peak High School by a score of 0-6.

Stats Updated

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cheyenne Mountain on Saturday, May. 11, 2024.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage

Game Results

Saturday, May 11, 2024

On Saturday, May 11, 2024, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Doherty HS game against Cheyenne Mountain High School by a score of 3-6.

Game Results

Thursday, May 9, 2024

On Thursday, May 9, 2024, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Vista Ridge High School by a score of 4-5.

Game Results

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

On Tuesday, May 7, 2024, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Fountain-Fort Carson High School by a score of 7-3.

Game Results

Saturday, May 4, 2024

On Saturday, May 4, 2024, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Discovery Canyon High School by a score of 1-12.

Stats Updated

Friday, May 3, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Rampart on Wednesday, May. 1, 2024.

8.40
Earned Run Average
1
Win
5
Innings Pitched Decimal

Game Results

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

On Wednesday, May 1, 2024, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Rampart High School by a score of 14-11.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 29, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Pine Creek on Monday, Apr. 29, 2024.

1
Runs Batted In
2
At Bats
3
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Monday, Apr 29, 2024

On Monday, Apr 29, 2024, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Pine Creek High School by a score of 2-3.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 25, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Liberty on Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024.

33.60
Earned Run Average
1.2
Innings Pitched Decimal
1
Batters Struck Out

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 25, 2024

On Thursday, Apr 25, 2024, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Liberty High School by a score of 10-9.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Vista Ridge on Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2024.

2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Pine Creek on Thursday, Apr. 11, 2024.

28.00
Earned Run Average
1
Innings Pitched Decimal
1
Batters Struck Out

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Gateway on Saturday, Apr. 6, 2024.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
.500
Batting Average
.750
On Base Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Vista Ridge High School by a score of 8-7.

Article

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

Nathaniel Trujillo was tagged in the article "Nathaniel Trujillo Game Report".

Article

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

Nathaniel Trujillo was tagged in the article "Baseball Recap: Doherty wins going away against Fountain-Fort Carson".

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

Nathaniel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fountain-Fort Carson on Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2024.

1.40
Earned Run Average
1
Win
5
Innings Pitched Decimal

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

On Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Fountain-Fort Carson High School by a score of 15-2.

Nathaniel Trujillo's Bio

PlaysBaseball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Nathaniel is ranked in the top 9 in 5A CSML for 1 stat.

Win: 2
9th in 5A CSML
#Leaderboard
95A CSML
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

LHP
Category2024-25Nat Avg.
Earned Run Average9.787.50
Win21
Innings Pitched Decimal24.113
Batters Struck Out2715
Batting Average Against.364.272
Fielding Percentage.857.862
More Baseball Stats
Doherty High School Doherty High School
4515 Barnes Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.