Austin Vasquez

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

On Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Rampart High School by a score of 5-6.

Game Results

Monday, Apr 15, 2024

On Monday, Apr 15, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Pine Creek High School by a score of 1-14.

Stats Updated

Friday, Apr 12, 2024

Austin 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Air Academy on Friday, Apr. 12, 2024.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
1
At Bats
1
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Friday, Apr 12, 2024

On Friday, Apr 12, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Air Academy High School by a score of 1-11.

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

On Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Vista Ridge High School by a score of 11-1.

Article

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024

Austin Vasquez was tagged in the article "Baseball Game Preview: Liberty Lancers vs. Vista Ridge Wolves".

Article

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

Austin Vasquez was tagged in the article "Austin Vasquez Game Report".

Article

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

Austin Vasquez was tagged in the article "Baseball Game Recap: Liberty Lancers vs. Doherty Spartans".

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

Austin 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Doherty on Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2024.

.333
Fielding Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Doherty High School by a score of 7-2.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 4, 2024

Austin 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mesa Ridge on Thursday, Apr. 4, 2024.

.250
Batting Average
.250
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 4, 2024

On Thursday, Apr 4, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Mesa Ridge High School by a score of 9-5.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024

Austin 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lewis-Palmer on Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024.

.667
Batting Average
.667
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Lewis-Palmer High School by a score of 7-17.

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 22, 2024

Austin 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Palmer Ridge on Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024.

1.000
Fielding Percentage

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 21, 2024

On Thursday, Mar 21, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Palmer Ridge High School by a score of 5-12.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024

Austin 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cheyenne Mountain on Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024

On Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Cheyenne Mountain High School by a score of 0-10.

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 18, 2024

Austin 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Montrose on Saturday, Mar. 16, 2024.

.333
On Base Percentage
1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats

Game Results

Saturday, Mar 16, 2024

On Saturday, Mar 16, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Montrose High School by a score of 1-11.

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 15, 2024

Austin 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Durango on Friday, Mar. 15, 2024.

.600
Batting Average
.600
On Base Percentage
3
Hits

Game Results

Friday, Mar 15, 2024

On Friday, Mar 15, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Durango High School by a score of 15-5.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024

Austin 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Coronado on Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2024.

1
Runs Batted In
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024

On Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024, the Liberty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Coronado High School by a score of 12-2.

Austin Vasquez's Bio

PlaysBaseball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Austin is ranked in the top 58 in Division 5A for 1 stat, top 7 in 5A CSML for 1 stat.

Batters Struck Out: 25
58th in Division 5A
#Leaderboard
58Division 5A
75A CSML
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

Category2024-25Nat Avg.
Batting Average.261.241
On Base Percentage.292.381
Hits66
Runs Batted In64
Runs35
Fielding Percentage.833.862
More Baseball Stats
Liberty High School Liberty High School
8720 Scarborough Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.