Ellen Youngstrom

Stats Updated

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Conifer on Friday, May. 3, 2024.

6
Saves
.315
Save Percentage
13
Goals Against

Game Results

Friday, May 3, 2024

On Friday, May 3, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Conifer High School by a score of 11-13.

Stats Updated

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Northfield on Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2024.

10
Saves
.333
Save Percentage
20
Goals Against

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Northfield High School by a score of 6-20.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Horizon on Monday, Apr. 29, 2024.

11
Saves
.440
Save Percentage
14
Goals Against

Game Results

Monday, Apr 29, 2024

On Monday, Apr 29, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Horizon High School by a score of 6-14.

Game Results

Monday, Apr 29, 2024

On Monday, Apr 29, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their @ Denver North HS game against Horizon High School by a score of 7-15.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 25, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the win vs. Rangeview on Monday, Apr. 22, 2024.

8
Saves
.400
Save Percentage
12
Goals Against

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 25, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Ralston Valley on Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024.

16
Saves
.516
Save Percentage
15
Goals Against

Game Results

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

On Monday, Apr 22, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Rangeview High School by a score of 12-10.

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

On Thursday, Apr 18, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their NAAC game against Ralston Valley High School by a score of 4-15.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Columbine on Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2024.

10
Saves
.322
Save Percentage
21
Goals Against

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Columbine High School by a score of 6-21.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Rampart on Thursday, Apr. 11, 2024.

6
Saves
.300
Save Percentage
14
Goals Against

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Holy Family on Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2024.

12
Saves
.444
Save Percentage
15
Goals Against

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

On Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their All City Stadium game against Rampart High School by a score of 7-14.

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Holy Family High School by a score of 9-15.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. St. Mary's Academy on Friday, Apr. 5, 2024.

18
Saves
.666
Save Percentage
9
Goals Against

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Pine Creek on Saturday, Apr. 6, 2024.

17
Saves
.515
Save Percentage
16
Goals Against

Game Results

Saturday, Apr 6, 2024

On Saturday, Apr 6, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Pine Creek High School by a score of 0-16.

Game Results

Friday, Apr 5, 2024

On Friday, Apr 5, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their Fill the Hill game against St. Mary's Academy High School by a score of 8-9.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Mead on Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024.

8
Saves
.347
Save Percentage
15
Goals Against

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024

Ellen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Palmer on Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024.

12
Saves
.461
Save Percentage
14
Goals Against

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024, the Denver North Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Mead High School by a score of 7-15.

Ellen Youngstrom's Bio

PlaysLacrosse
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Full Bio

Quick Stats

G
Category2024-25Nat Avg.
Saves13834
Save Percentage.436.257
Goals Against17839
Ground Balls514
Goals Per Game0.41.1
More Lacrosse Stats
Denver North High School Denver North High School
2960 N Speer Blvd
Denver, CO 80211
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.