Grand Junction
Grand Junction TigersVarsity Girls Lacrosse
Grand Junction, CO
145Followers
2023-24

Overall

10-6

League

7-1 (1st)

NAT Rank

1837

CO Rank

36

Grand Junction Lacrosse

  1. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Grand Junction vs. Denver South on Wednesday, May. 8, 2024.

  2. Game Results

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024

    On Wednesday, May 8, 2024, the Grand Junction Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their @ Colorado Mesa University game against Denver South High School by a score of 13-16.

  3. Stats Updated

    Friday, May 3, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Grand Junction vs. Dakota Ridge on Friday, May. 3, 2024.

  4. Game Results

    Friday, May 3, 2024

    On Friday, May 3, 2024, the Grand Junction Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Dakota Ridge High School by a score of 16-3.

  5. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Grand Junction vs. Fruita Monument on Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2024.

  6. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024, the Grand Junction Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Fruita Monument High School by a score of 14-9.

  7. Stats Updated

    Friday, Apr 26, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Grand Junction vs. Aspen on Friday, Apr. 26, 2024.

  8. Game Results

    Friday, Apr 26, 2024

    On Friday, Apr 26, 2024, the Grand Junction Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Aspen High School by a score of 12-13.

  9. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Grand Junction vs. Summit on Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2024.

  10. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024, the Grand Junction Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Summit High School by a score of 16-5.

  11. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Grand Junction vs. Durango on Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024.

  12. Game Results

    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

    On Thursday, Apr 18, 2024, the Grand Junction Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their @ canyon view game against Durango High School by a score of 10-8.

  13. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Apr 13, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Grand Junction vs. Horizon on Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024.

  14. Game Results

    Saturday, Apr 13, 2024

    On Saturday, Apr 13, 2024, the Grand Junction Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Horizon High School by a score of 9-12.

  15. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Grand Junction vs. Grandview on Thursday, Apr. 11, 2024.

  16. Game Results

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

    On Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, the Grand Junction Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Grandview High School by a score of 6-7.

  17. Stats Updated

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Grand Junction vs. Fruita Monument on Monday, Apr. 8, 2024.

  18. Game Results

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024

    On Monday, Apr 8, 2024, the Grand Junction Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Fruita Monument High School by a score of 14-15.

  19. Article

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024

    Ohio high school girls lacrosse: OHSAA state rankings, statewide statistical leaders, schedules and scores

  20. Stats Updated

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Grand Junction vs. Durango on Friday, Apr. 5, 2024.

Grand Junction High School Grand Junction High School
1400 N 5Th St
Grand Junction, CO 81501
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.