Dalton Berkey

Added to Roster

Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022

Cherry CreekDalton has been added to the Cherry Creek 2022 track & field roster.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Standley Lake on Friday, Feb. 18, 2022.

3
Goals
1
Assists
4
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Chatfield on Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022.

2
Assists
2
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Heritage on Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022.

1
Goals
1
Assists
2
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Chaparral on Friday, Feb. 11, 2022.

3
Assists
3
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Centaurus on Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022.

2
Assists
2
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the tie vs. Ralston Valley on Friday, Feb. 4, 2022.

1
Goals
1
Assists
2
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Dakota Ridge on Friday, Jan. 28, 2022.

1
Goals
1
Assists
2
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Valor Christian on Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022.

2
Assists
2
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Mountain Vista on Friday, Jan. 7, 2022.

1
Goals
1
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Dakota Ridge on Friday, Dec. 17, 2021.

1
Assists
1
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Regis Jesuit on Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021.

1
Goals
1
Assists
2
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Heritage on Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021.

1
Goals
1
Assists
2
Points

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Dalton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Castle View on Friday, Dec. 3, 2021.

1
Assists
1
Points

Game Results

Friday, Feb 18, 2022

On Friday, Feb 18, 2022, the Cherry Creek Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Standley Lake High School by a score of 7-0.

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022

On Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022, the Cherry Creek Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Chatfield High School by a score of 6-0.

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

On Saturday, Feb 12, 2022, the Cherry Creek Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Heritage High School by a score of 6-3.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 11, 2022

On Friday, Feb 11, 2022, the Cherry Creek Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Chaparral High School by a score of 3-2.

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 5, 2022

On Saturday, Feb 5, 2022, the Cherry Creek Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Centaurus High School by a score of 6-0.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 4, 2022

On Friday, Feb 4, 2022, the Cherry Creek Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team forfeitted their game against Ralston Valley High School by a score of 3-3.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 28, 2022

On Friday, Jan 28, 2022, the Cherry Creek Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Dakota Ridge High School by a score of 3-6.

Pro Photos

Sunday, Jan 23, 2022

Dalton was tagged in the photo gallery "Monarch @ Cherry Creek".

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022

On Saturday, Jan 8, 2022, the Cherry Creek Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their South Suburban Sports Complex, Rink 2 game against Valor Christian High School by a score of 2-5.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 7, 2022

On Friday, Jan 7, 2022, the Cherry Creek Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Mountain Vista High School by a score of 3-4.

Dalton Berkey's Bio

PlaysTrack & Field, Ice Hockey
Class YearGraduated 2022
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Dalton is ranked in the top 40 Nationally for 1 stat, top 3 in Colorado for 1 stat, and top 3 in Class 5A for 2 stats.

40th
In the Nation
17
Assists
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

LW
Category2021-22Nat Avg.
Games Played1311
Goals95
Assists175
Points269
Shots113
More Ice Hockey Stats
Cherry Creek High School Cherry Creek High School
9300 E Union Ave
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.