Eizieck Gonzalas Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

Eizieck's stats have been entered for the win vs. Adams City on Thursday, Apr. 20, 2023.

1
Runs

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

On Thursday, Apr 20, 2023, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Adams City High School by a score of 20-10.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023

Eizieck's stats have been entered for the win vs. Adams City on Monday, Apr. 17, 2023.

1
At Bats
1
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023

On Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Aurora Central High School by a score of 14-8.

Game Results

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

On Monday, Apr 17, 2023, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Adams City High School by a score of 16-4.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Apr 8, 2023

Eizieck's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Thomas Jefferson on Saturday, Apr. 8, 2023.

2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Saturday, Apr 8, 2023

On Saturday, Apr 8, 2023, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Varsity/JV Doubleheader game against Thomas Jefferson High School by a score of 1-9.

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 30, 2023

On Thursday, Mar 30, 2023, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Sheridan High School by a score of 18-10.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023

Eizieck's stats have been entered for the win vs. Westminster on Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2023.

2
Runs
1
Stolen Base

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023

On Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Westminster High School by a score of 14-4.

Game Results

Saturday, Mar 18, 2023

On Saturday, Mar 18, 2023, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Vista PEAK Prep High School by a score of 4-8.

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023

On Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Fairview High School by a score of 9-16.

Added to Roster

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023

SkyviewEizieck has been added to the Skyview 2023 baseball roster.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022

Eizieck's stats have been entered for the win vs. Westminster on Monday, Apr. 18, 2022.

.250
On Base Percentage
1.000
Fielding Percentage
3
At Bats

Game Results

Monday, Apr 18, 2022

On Monday, Apr 18, 2022, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Westminster High School by a score of 14-5.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 18, 2022

Eizieck's stats have been entered for the win vs. Aurora Central on Saturday, Apr. 16, 2022.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Saturday, Apr 16, 2022

On Saturday, Apr 16, 2022, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Aurora Central High School by a score of 4-2.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 14, 2022

Eizieck's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Englewood on Thursday, Apr. 14, 2022.

1
At Bats
1
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 14, 2022

On Thursday, Apr 14, 2022, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Englewood High School by a score of 4-8.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022

Eizieck's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Pueblo Central on Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022.

1
Runs
1
At Bats
1
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Saturday, Apr 9, 2022

On Saturday, Apr 9, 2022, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Pueblo Central High School by a score of 10-15.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 7, 2022

Eizieck's stats have been entered for the win vs. Weld Central on Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022.

1
Runs

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 7, 2022

On Thursday, Apr 7, 2022, the Skyview Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Weld Central High School by a score of 14-1.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022

Eizieck's stats have been entered for the win vs. Sierra on Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2022.

1.000
Batting Average
1.000
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Eizieck Gonzalas's Bio

PlaysBaseball
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Quick Stats

2B
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played813
Runs37
Stolen Base13
At Bats328
View Baseball Stats
Skyview High School Skyview High School
8990 York St
Thornton, CO 80229
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.