Anthony Malonis

  1. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022

    Anthony's stats have been entered for the win vs. Immaculate on Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2022.

    1
    Goals
    1
    Points
  2. Game Results

    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022

    On Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Immaculate High School by a score of 8-5.

  3. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022

    Anthony's stats have been entered for the win vs. Notre Dame Catholic on Wednesday, Mar. 2, 2022.

    4
    Goals
    1
    Assists
    5
    Points
  4. Game Results

    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022

    On Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Notre Dame Catholic High School by a score of 9-1.

  5. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

    Anthony's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fairfield Prep on Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022.

    1
    Goals
    1
    Points
  6. Game Results

    Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

    On Saturday, Feb 26, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Fairfield Prep High School by a score of 2-3.

  7. Game Results

    Saturday, Feb 19, 2022

    On Saturday, Feb 19, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Ridgefield High School by a score of 5-1.

  8. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022

    Anthony's stats have been entered for the win vs. Immaculate on Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022.

    2
    Goals
    2
    Assists
    4
    Points
  9. Game Results

    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022

    On Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Immaculate High School by a score of 7-3.

  10. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

    Anthony's stats have been entered for the win vs. West Haven on Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022.

    3
    Assists
    3
    Points
  11. Game Results

    Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

    On Saturday, Feb 12, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against West Haven High School by a score of 7-3.

  12. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 10, 2022

    Anthony's stats have been entered for the loss vs. North Haven on Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022.

    1
    Goals
    1
    Points
  13. Game Results

    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022

    On Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against North Haven High School by a score of 1-7.

  14. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Feb 6, 2022

    Anthony's stats have been entered for the win vs. St. Joseph on Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022.

    2
    Assists
    2
    Points
  15. Game Results

    Saturday, Feb 5, 2022

    On Saturday, Feb 5, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against St. Joseph High School by a score of 4-1.

  16. Game Results

    Friday, Jan 28, 2022

    On Friday, Jan 28, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Northwest Catholic High School by a score of 2-8.

  17. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022

    Anthony's stats have been entered for the win vs. Guilford on Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022.

    1
    Goals
    1
    Points
  18. Game Results

    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022

    On Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Guilford High School by a score of 6-2.

  19. Game Results

    Saturday, Jan 22, 2022

    On Saturday, Jan 22, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Fairfield Prep High School by a score of 0-5.

  20. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

    Anthony's stats have been entered for the loss vs. New Canaan on Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022.

    1
    Goals
    1
    Points
  21. Game Results

    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

    On Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against New Canaan High School by a score of 1-5.

  22. Stats Updated

    Monday, Jan 17, 2022

    Anthony's stats have been entered for the tie vs. Greenwich on Monday, Jan. 17, 2022.

    1
    Goals
    1
    Points
  23. Game Results

    Monday, Jan 17, 2022

    On Monday, Jan 17, 2022, the Hamden Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team forfeitted their game against Greenwich High School by a score of 2-2.

Aidan Ragusa's Bio

PlaysIce Hockey
Class YearGraduated 2022
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Anthony is ranked in the top 10 Nationally for 1 stat, top 6 in Connecticut for 1 stat, and top 2 in Division I for 1 stat.

10th
In the Nation
23
Goals
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

C
Category2021-22Nat Avg.
Games Played2111
Goals235
Assists125
Points359
More Ice Hockey Stats
Hamden High School Hamden High School
2040 Dixwell Ave
Hamden, CT 06514
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.