Dylan Azzopardi Latest Updates

Pro Photos

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023

Dylan was tagged in the photos from the 1-5 loss against Notre Dame (West Haven, CT) on 3/15/2023

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023

On Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Notre Dame High School by a score of 1-5.

Game Results

Saturday, Mar 11, 2023

On Saturday, Mar 11, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Darien High School by a score of 4-1.

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023

On Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their State Tournament game against Hamden High School by a score of 9-0.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023

Dylan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hamden on Wednesday, Mar. 8, 2023.

1
Assists
1
Points

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

On Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Warde/Ludlowe High School by a score of 1-5.

Player of the Game

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023

Congratulations to #18 Dylan Azzopardi for being selected as the New Canaan Player player of the game.

Player of the Game

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

On Saturday, Feb 25, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against St. Joseph High School by a score of 8-0.

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

On Thursday, Feb 23, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their Smithfield Ice Arena game against La Salle Academy High School by a score of 1-3.

Game Results

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

On Monday, Feb 20, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team forfeitted their game against Xavier High School by a score of 2-2.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Dylan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Notre Dame Catholic on Saturday, Feb. 18, 2023.

1
Assists
1
Points

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

On Saturday, Feb 18, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Notre Dame Catholic High School by a score of 8-1.

Game Results

Monday, Feb 13, 2023

On Monday, Feb 13, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Warde/Ludlowe High School by a score of 1-2.

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

On Saturday, Feb 11, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Darien High School by a score of 4-1.

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

On Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Ridgefield High School by a score of 1-0.

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

On Saturday, Feb 4, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Notre Dame High School by a score of 0-2.

Game Results

Monday, Jan 30, 2023

On Monday, Jan 30, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against St. Joseph High School by a score of 4-1.

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

On Saturday, Jan 28, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Greenwich High School by a score of 4-0.

Game Results

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

On Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Stamford/Westhill High School by a score of 6-3.

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

On Saturday, Jan 21, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team lost their game against Warde/Ludlowe High School by a score of 1-3.

Game Results

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023

On Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Hamden High School by a score of 6-0.

Game Results

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

On Monday, Jan 16, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against Barrington High School by a score of 6-1.

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

Dylan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Barrington on Monday, Jan. 16, 2023.

1
Assists
1
Points

Game Results

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023

On Thursday, Jan 12, 2023, the New Canaan Varsity Boys Ice Hockey team won their game against St. Joseph High School by a score of 7-2.

Dylan Azzopardi's Bio

PlaysIce Hockey
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Dylan is ranked in the top 424 Nationally for 1 stat, top 115 in Connecticut for 1 stat, and top 26 in Division I for 1 stat.

424th
In the Nation
6
Assists
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

D
Category2022-23Nat Avg.
Games Played2513
Assists65
Points69
More Ice Hockey Stats
New Canaan High School New Canaan High School
11 Farm Rd
New Canaan, CT 06840
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.