Molli Derfuss Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Molli's stats have been entered for the loss vs. West Orange on Wednesday, Mar. 1, 2023.

2
Goals
4
Shots on Goal
6
Ground Balls

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Molli's stats have been entered for the win vs. South Lake on Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023.

4
Goals
3
Assists
5
Shots on Goal

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Molli's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lyman on Friday, Feb. 24, 2023.

3
Goals
7
Assists
3
Shots on Goal

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Molli's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Seminole on Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023.

2
Goals
2
Assists
4
Shots on Goal

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Molli's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Boone on Friday, Feb. 17, 2023.

3
Goals
5
Assists
7
Shots on Goal

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

On Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023, the Wekiva Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against West Orange High School by a score of 4-16.

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023

On Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023, the Wekiva Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against South Lake High School by a score of 12-7.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

On Friday, Feb 24, 2023, the Wekiva Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Lyman High School by a score of 11-6.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

Molli's stats have been entered for the win vs. St. Cloud on Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023.

2
Goals
2
Assists
4
Shots on Goal

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023

On Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023, the Wekiva Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against St. Cloud High School by a score of 12-6.

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023

On Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023, the Wekiva Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Seminole High School by a score of 5-11.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 17, 2023

On Friday, Feb 17, 2023, the Wekiva Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Boone High School by a score of 5-19.

Added to Roster

Monday, Feb 6, 2023

WekivaMolli has been added to the Wekiva 2023 lacrosse roster.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022

Molli's stats have been entered for the win vs. Horizon on Monday, Mar. 28, 2022.

1
Goals
1
Shots on Goal
11
Ground Balls

Game Results

Monday, Mar 28, 2022

On Monday, Mar 28, 2022, the Wekiva Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Horizon High School by a score of 11-9.

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 28, 2022

Molli's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lyman on Friday, Mar. 25, 2022.

2
Goals
3
Shots on Goal
8
Ground Balls

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 28, 2022

Molli's stats have been entered for the loss vs. West Orange on Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022.

2
Goals
2
Shots on Goal
2
Points

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 28, 2022

Molli's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Dr. Phillips on Friday, Feb. 25, 2022.

1
Assists
1
Points

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 28, 2022

Molli's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lake Minneola on Monday, Mar. 7, 2022.

1
Goals
1
Shots on Goal
1
Points

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 28, 2022

Molli's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Windermere on Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022.

6
Ground Balls

Game Results

Friday, Mar 25, 2022

On Friday, Mar 25, 2022, the Wekiva Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Lyman High School by a score of 11-2.

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022

On Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022, the Wekiva Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Windermere High School by a score of 3-18.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022

Molli's stats have been entered for the win vs. Ocoee on Monday, Mar. 21, 2022.

2
Goals
1
Assists
3
Shots on Goal

Game Results

Monday, Mar 21, 2022

On Monday, Mar 21, 2022, the Wekiva Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Ocoee High School by a score of 21-1.

Molli Derfuss's Bio

Plays
  • Lacrosse
  • Volleyball
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Quick Stats

Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Goals1613
Assists196
Points3517
Goals Per Game2.70.9
Shots on Goal2720
Ground Balls3515
View Lacrosse Stats
Wekiva High School Wekiva High School
2501 N Hiawassee Rd
Apopka, FL 32703
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.