Najeh Sexil

Video player poster image

10-yard Run vs Charlotte

views | More Videos:

Video

Monday, Nov 6, 2023

Najeh Sexil was tagged in the video "16-yard Touchdown Run vs Southeast - Bradenton".

Video

Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

Najeh Sexil was tagged in the video "Najeh Sexil's highlights Lakewood Ranch High School".

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

Najeh's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lakewood Ranch on Friday, Sep. 29, 2023.

1
Solo Tackle
1
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Sep 29, 2023

On Friday, Sep 29, 2023, the Manatee Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Lakewood Ranch High School by a score of 52-6.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Sep 14, 2023

Najeh's stats have been entered for the win vs. Charlotte on Friday, Sep. 8, 2023.

3
Solo Tackle
3
Total Tackles

Video

Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

Najeh Sexil was tagged in the video "Najeh Sexil's highlights Charlotte High School".

Game Results

Friday, Sep 8, 2023

On Friday, Sep 8, 2023, the Manatee Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Charlotte High School by a score of 46-7.

Added to Roster

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

ManateeNajeh has been added to the Manatee 2023 football roster.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Sep 11, 2022

Najeh's stats have been entered for the win vs. Charlotte on Friday, Sep. 9, 2022.

1
QB Hurries

Game Results

Friday, Sep 9, 2022

On Friday, Sep 9, 2022, the Manatee Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Charlotte High School by a score of 48-17.

Added to Roster

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022

ManateeNajeh has been added to the Manatee 2022 football roster.

Najeh Sexil's Bio

PlaysFootball
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Full Bio

Quick Stats

DE
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle412
Total Tackles420
Tackles Per Game2.02.7
Games Played26
More Football Stats
Manatee High School Manatee High School
902 33Rd St Ct W
Bradenton, FL 34205-3299
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.