Chloe Cole Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Gulf Breeze on Monday, Apr. 10, 2023.

1
Ground Balls
.400
Draw Percentage
4
Draw Controls

Game Results

Monday, Apr 10, 2023

On Monday, Apr 10, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Gulf Breeze High School by a score of 2-24.

Stats Updated

Friday, Apr 7, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Navarre on Friday, Apr. 7, 2023.

2
Ground Balls
1.667
Draw Percentage
5
Draw Controls

Game Results

Friday, Apr 7, 2023

On Friday, Apr 7, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Navarre High School by a score of 16-9.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. West Florida on Wednesday, Apr. 5, 2023.

1
Ground Balls
.857
Draw Percentage
6
Draw Controls

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023

On Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against West Florida High School by a score of 3-12.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Pensacola on Monday, Apr. 3, 2023.

5
Ground Balls
1.200
Draw Percentage
6
Draw Controls

Game Results

Monday, Apr 3, 2023

On Monday, Apr 3, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Pensacola High School by a score of 8-4.

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 31, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Booker T. Washington on Friday, Mar. 31, 2023.

6
Ground Balls
.500
Draw Percentage
8
Draw Controls

Game Results

Friday, Mar 31, 2023

On Friday, Mar 31, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Booker T. Washington High School by a score of 12-18.

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 31, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Niceville on Thursday, Mar. 30, 2023.

2
Ground Balls
.154
Draw Percentage
2
Draw Controls

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 30, 2023

On Thursday, Mar 30, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Niceville High School by a score of 2-18.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fort Walton Beach on Monday, Mar. 27, 2023.

.444
Draw Percentage
4
Draw Controls
1
Goals

Game Results

Monday, Mar 27, 2023

On Monday, Mar 27, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Fort Walton Beach High School by a score of 7-4.

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 24, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. West Florida on Friday, Mar. 24, 2023.

.444
Draw Percentage
4
Draw Controls
1
Goals

Game Results

Friday, Mar 24, 2023

On Friday, Mar 24, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against West Florida High School by a score of 5-12.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Gulf Breeze on Thursday, Mar. 23, 2023.

1
Draw Controls

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023

On Thursday, Mar 23, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Gulf Breeze High School by a score of 1-25.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Navarre on Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2023.

4
Ground Balls
2
Goals
3
Shots on Goal

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023

On Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Navarre High School by a score of 7-8.

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Milton on Thursday, Mar. 9, 2023.

1
Ground Balls
2
Shots on Goal
1
Assists

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Navarre on Monday, Mar. 20, 2023.

1
Ground Balls
.250
Draw Percentage
2
Draw Controls

Game Results

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

On Monday, Mar 20, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Navarre High School by a score of 9-10.

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 9, 2023

On Thursday, Mar 9, 2023, the Tate Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Milton High School by a score of 2-12.

Chloe Cole's Bio

PlaysLacrosse
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Chloe is ranked in the top 36 in Florida for 1 stat, top 20 in 2A for 1 stat, and top 3 in 2A D1 for 1 stat.

Draw Percentage: .459
36th in Florida
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

DM
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played1711
Ground Balls2515
Draw Percentage.4591.579
Draw Controls5017
Goals1313
Shots on Goal2920
More Lacrosse Stats
Tate High School Tate High School
1771 Tate Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-6472
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.