Seabreeze
Seabreeze SandcrabsVarsity Boys Soccer
Daytona Beach, FL
223Followers
2023-24

Overall

4-9-2

District

1-1-1 (3rd)

NAT Rank

2005

FL Rank

370

Seabreeze Soccer

  1. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Matanzas High School by a score of 1-5.

  2. Game Results

    Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

    On Thursday, Jan 25, 2024, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Mainland High School by a score of 3-2.

  3. Stats Updated

    Friday, Jan 19, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Seabreeze vs. Atlantic Coast on Friday, Jan. 19, 2024.

    3
    Goals
    3
    Assists
  4. Game Results

    Friday, Jan 19, 2024

    On Friday, Jan 19, 2024, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team tied their game against Atlantic Coast High School by a score of 3-3.

  5. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Ponte Vedra High School by a score of 8-1.

  6. Stats Updated

    Friday, Dec 15, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the Seabreeze vs. University on Friday, Dec. 15, 2023.

    1
    Goals
  7. Game Results

    Friday, Dec 15, 2023

    On Friday, Dec 15, 2023, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against University High School by a score of 1-3.

  8. Game Results

    Thursday, Dec 14, 2023

    On Thursday, Dec 14, 2023, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Spruce Creek High School by a score of 0-6.

  9. Game Results

    Monday, Dec 11, 2023

    On Monday, Dec 11, 2023, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against New Smyrna Beach High School by a score of 0-8.

  10. Game Results

    Friday, Dec 8, 2023

    On Friday, Dec 8, 2023, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Creekside High School by a score of 0-7.

  11. Game Results

    Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023

    On Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against DeLand High School by a score of 0-2.

  12. Game Results

    Monday, Dec 4, 2023

    On Monday, Dec 4, 2023, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Bartram Trail High School by a score of 0-7.

  13. Game Results

    Friday, Dec 1, 2023

    On Friday, Dec 1, 2023, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Matanzas High School by a score of 0-6.

  14. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the Seabreeze vs. Seminole on Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2023.

    1
    Goals
    1
    Assists
  15. Game Results

    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023

    On Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Seminole High School by a score of 1-8.

  16. Stats Updated

    Monday, Nov 27, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the Seabreeze vs. Deltona on Monday, Nov. 27, 2023.

    8
    Goals
    7
    Assists
  17. Game Results

    Monday, Nov 27, 2023

    On Monday, Nov 27, 2023, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Deltona High School by a score of 8-0.

  18. Stats Updated

    Monday, Nov 13, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the Seabreeze vs. Taylor on Monday, Nov. 13, 2023.

    2
    Goals
    2
    Assists
  19. Game Results

    Monday, Nov 13, 2023

    On Monday, Nov 13, 2023, the Seabreeze Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Taylor High School by a score of 2-1.

  20. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Nov 9, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the Seabreeze vs. Pine Ridge on Thursday, Nov. 9, 2023.

    3
    Goals
    1
    Assists
Seabreeze High School Seabreeze High School
2700 N Oleander Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118-3199
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.