Ella Geiger

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hamilton County on Friday, Jan. 26, 2024.

4
Points
67
FG %
2
Assists

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the win vs. West Nassau on Friday, Jan. 12, 2024.

4
Points
29
FG %
6
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Stephenson on Saturday, Dec. 23, 2023.

7
Rebounds
1
Steals
1
Blocks

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fernandina Beach on Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2023.

6
Points
60
FG %
2
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Baldwin on Thursday, Dec. 14, 2023.

2
Assists
5
Rebounds
4
Steals

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Yulee on Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2023.

6
Points
100
FG %
1
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Providence School on Thursday, Dec. 7, 2023.

2
Points
100
FG %
3
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Newberry on Friday, Dec. 15, 2023.

3
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 12, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Charlton County on Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023.

3
Points
33
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. University Christian on Monday, Dec. 4, 2023.

5
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Trenton on Saturday, Dec. 2, 2023.

6
Rebounds
1
Steals

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Baldwin on Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2023.

2
Points
25
FG %
4
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fort White on Saturday, Jan. 20, 2024.

18
Points
69
FG %
2
Assists

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fernandina Beach on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024.

2
Points
25
FG %
2
Assists

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Yulee on Thursday, Jan. 18, 2024.

4
Points
29
FG %
1
Assists

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Nease on Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2024.

1
Points
25
FT Per Game
1
Assists

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Bishop Snyder on Monday, Jan. 29, 2024.

6
Rebounds
2
Steals

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hamilton County on Saturday, Jan. 13, 2024.

2
Points
50
FT Per Game
1
Assists

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Charlton County on Saturday, Jan. 6, 2024.

5
Points
50
FT Per Game
67
FG %

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

Ella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Hawthorne on Thursday, Jan. 4, 2024.

5
Rebounds

Game Results

Monday, Jan 29, 2024

On Monday, Jan 29, 2024, the Hilliard Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Bishop Snyder High School by a score of 71-45.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 26, 2024

On Friday, Jan 26, 2024, the Hilliard Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Hamilton County High School by a score of 51-22.

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024, the Hilliard Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Fernandina Beach High School by a score of 31-35.

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 20, 2024

On Saturday, Jan 20, 2024, the Hilliard Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Fort White High School by a score of 69-35.

Ella Geiger's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Volleyball
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
#20 • MH • Captain
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Ella is ranked in the top 41 in Division 1A for 1 stat, top 7 in 1A District 5 for 1 stat.

Blocks Per Game: 0.4
41st in Division 1A
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

F
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played2116
Points Per Game2.84.2
Assists Per Game0.60.9
Rebounds Per Game4.92.8
Steals Per Game0.91.1
Blocks Per Game0.40.3
More Basketball Stats
Hilliard High School Hilliard High School
1 Flashes Ave
Hilliard, FL 32046-3717
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.