Logan Stalvey

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Academy at the Lakes on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024.

2
Points
33
FG %
3
Rebounds

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

On Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Academy at the Lakes High School by a score of 42-55.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Geneva on Thursday, Feb. 1, 2024.

4
Points
100
FG %
1
Assists

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

On Thursday, Feb 1, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Geneva High School by a score of 71-55.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Innovation Montessori on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

6
Points
75
FG %
10
Rebounds

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Innovation Montessori High School by a score of 66-57.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Crooms Academy on Monday, Jan. 29, 2024.

2
Points
25
FG %
2
Rebounds

Game Results

Monday, Jan 29, 2024

On Monday, Jan 29, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Crooms Academy High School by a score of 67-79.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 28, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Meadowbrook Academy on Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024.

1
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 28, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Taylor on Friday, Jan. 26, 2024.

2
Points
50
FG %
6
Rebounds

Game Results

Friday, Jan 26, 2024

On Friday, Jan 26, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Taylor High School by a score of 67-53.

Game Results

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

On Thursday, Jan 25, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Meadowbrook Academy High School by a score of 50-44.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hampden DuBose Academy on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024.

2
Points
100
FG %
1
Rebounds

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Hampden DuBose Academy High School by a score of 51-41.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Seven Rivers Christian on Monday, Jan. 22, 2024.

9
Points
100
FT Per Game
75
FG %

Game Results

Monday, Jan 22, 2024

On Monday, Jan 22, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Seven Rivers Christian High School by a score of 54-50.

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 22, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. The Classical Academy of Sarasota on Saturday, Jan. 20, 2024.

4
Points
33
FG %
6
Rebounds

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 20, 2024

On Saturday, Jan 20, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their SSAC TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONSHIP game against The Classical Academy of Sarasota High School by a score of 52-59.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 19, 2024

On Friday, Jan 19, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their 1st round of SSAC tournament game against Riverside Christian High School by a score of 84-46.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. St. John Lutheran on Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2024.

4
Points
67
FG %
6
Rebounds

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against St. John Lutheran High School by a score of 61-58.

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 15, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Tavares on Friday, Jan. 12, 2024.

2
Points
25
FG %
6
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 15, 2024

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Taylor on Thursday, Jan. 11, 2024.

7
Points
100
FT Per Game
38
FG %

Game Results

Friday, Jan 12, 2024

On Friday, Jan 12, 2024, the First Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Tavares High School by a score of 49-58.

Logan Stalvey's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Football
Class YearSophomore • 2026
Teams
Social Media
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Logan is ranked in the top 23 in 2A District 5 for 1 stat.

Rebounds Per Game: 4.1
23rd in 2A District 5
#Leaderboard
232A District 5
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

F
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played2215
Points Per Game3.54.9
Assists Per Game0.31.0
Rebounds Per Game4.12.6
Steals Per Game0.70.8
Blocks Per Game0.20.3
More Basketball Stats
First Academy  First Academy
219 N 13th St
Leesburg, FL 34748-4963
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.