Scythe Shephard

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Boca Raton on Thursday, Apr. 20, 2023.

4
Goals
7
Shots on Goal
.571
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

On Thursday, Apr 20, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Boca Raton High School by a score of 9-15.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Jupiter on Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2023.

1
Goals
4
Shots on Goal
.250
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023

On Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Jupiter High School by a score of 2-8.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 10, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Dwyer on Monday, Apr. 10, 2023.

3
Goals
3
Shots on Goal
1.000
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Monday, Apr 10, 2023

On Monday, Apr 10, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Dwyer High School by a score of 14-4.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 10, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Olympic Heights on Tuesday, Apr. 4, 2023.

8
Goals
11
Shots on Goal
.727
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 10, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cardinal Newman on Monday, Apr. 3, 2023.

4
Goals
6
Shots on Goal
.667
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023

On Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Olympic Heights High School by a score of 16-15.

Game Results

Monday, Apr 3, 2023

On Monday, Apr 3, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Cardinal Newman High School by a score of 9-17.

Player of the Game

Monday, Apr 3, 2023

Congratulations to #21 Scythe Shephard for being selected as the Seminole Ridge Player player of the game.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Sunday, Apr 2, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. King's Academy on Friday, Mar. 31, 2023.

1
Shots on Goal
.583
Draw Percentage
6
Ground Balls

Stats Updated

Sunday, Apr 2, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Jupiter on Thursday, Mar. 30, 2023.

1
Goals
2
Shots on Goal
.500
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Sunday, Apr 2, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Park Vista on Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2023.

4
Goals
6
Shots on Goal
.667
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Friday, Mar 31, 2023

On Friday, Mar 31, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against King's Academy High School by a score of 2-19.

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 30, 2023

On Thursday, Mar 30, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Jupiter High School by a score of 2-13.

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023

On Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Park Vista High School by a score of 8-11.

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 13, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Olympic Heights on Monday, Mar. 13, 2023.

5
Goals
11
Shots on Goal
.455
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Monday, Mar 13, 2023

On Monday, Mar 13, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Olympic Heights High School by a score of 13-10.

Player of the Game

Friday, Mar 10, 2023

Congratulations to #21 Scythe Shephard for being selected as the Seminole Ridge Player player of the game.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 10, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cardinal Newman on Thursday, Mar. 9, 2023.

3
Goals
6
Shots on Goal
.500
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 10, 2023

Scythe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Dwyer on Wednesday, Mar. 8, 2023.

4
Goals
6
Shots on Goal
.667
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 9, 2023

On Thursday, Mar 9, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Cardinal Newman High School by a score of 12-14.

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023

On Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023, the Seminole Ridge Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Dwyer High School by a score of 10-3.

Scythe Shephard's Bio

PlaysLacrosse, Basketball
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Scythe is ranked in the top 62 Nationally for 1 stat, top 7 in Florida for 1 stat, and top 1 in 2A for 1 stat.

62nd
In the Nation
104
Ground Balls
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

M
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played1411
Goals4813
Goals Per Game3.40.9
Shots on Goal8320
Shot Percentage.578.792
Draw Percentage.5981.579
More Lacrosse Stats
Seminole Ridge High School Seminole Ridge High School
4601 Seminole Pratt Whitney Rd
Loxahatchee, FL 33470
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.