Marvens Simpreux

Video player poster image

Senior Szn Highlights 23’

views | More Videos:

Stats Updated

Friday, Aug 18, 2023

Marvens' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Immokalee on Friday, Oct. 14, 2022.

3
Solo Tackle
5
Total Tackles
3.0
Sacks

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

Marvens' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Barron Collier on Friday, Sep. 2, 2022.

2
Solo Tackle
6
Total Tackles
1
Fumble Recoveries

Video

Sunday, Nov 6, 2022

Marvens Simpreux was tagged in the video "Marvens Simpreux's highlights Gulf Coast High School".

Video

Saturday, Nov 5, 2022

Marvens Simpreux was tagged in the video "Marvens Simpreux's highlights Golden Gate High School".

Stats Updated

Friday, Nov 4, 2022

Marvens' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Golden Gate on Friday, Nov. 4, 2022.

3
Solo Tackle
5
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Nov 4, 2022

On Friday, Nov 4, 2022, the Palmetto Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Golden Gate High School by a score of 0-35.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022

Marvens' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fort Myers on Friday, Oct. 21, 2022.

2
Solo Tackle
2
Total Tackles
1.0
Sacks

Game Results

Friday, Oct 21, 2022

On Friday, Oct 21, 2022, the Palmetto Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Fort Myers High School by a score of 6-47.

Game Results

Friday, Oct 14, 2022

On Friday, Oct 14, 2022, the Palmetto Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Immokalee High School by a score of 0-29.

Stats Updated

Friday, Oct 7, 2022

Marvens' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Gulf Coast on Monday, Oct. 3, 2022.

2
Solo Tackle
2
Total Tackles

Game Results

Monday, Oct 3, 2022

On Monday, Oct 3, 2022, the Palmetto Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Gulf Coast High School by a score of 0-42.

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 23, 2022

Marvens' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lely on Friday, Sep. 23, 2022.

2
Solo Tackle
3
Total Tackles
2.0
Sacks

Game Results

Friday, Sep 23, 2022

On Friday, Sep 23, 2022, the Palmetto Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Lely High School by a score of 0-46.

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 9, 2022

Marvens' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lake Brantley on Friday, Sep. 9, 2022.

5
Solo Tackle
8
Total Tackles
1.0
Sacks

Game Results

Friday, Sep 9, 2022

On Friday, Sep 9, 2022, the Palmetto Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Lake Brantley High School by a score of 0-56.

Video

Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022

Marvens Simpreux was tagged in the video "Marvens Simpreux's highlights Barron Collier High School".

Game Results

Friday, Sep 2, 2022

On Friday, Sep 2, 2022, the Palmetto Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Barron Collier High School by a score of 8-35.

Player of the Game

Friday, Sep 2, 2022

Congratulations to #9 Marvens Simpreux for being selected as the Palmetto Ridge Player player of the game.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022

Marvens' stats have been entered for the win vs. Key West on Friday, Aug. 26, 2022.

7
Solo Tackle
10
Total Tackles
1.0
Sacks

Game Results

Friday, Aug 26, 2022

On Friday, Aug 26, 2022, the Palmetto Ridge Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Key West High School by a score of 22-14.

Game Results

Friday, Aug 19, 2022

On Friday, Aug 19, 2022, the Palmetto Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Sebring High School by a score of 6-48.

Added to Roster

Monday, Aug 1, 2022

Palmetto RidgeMarvens has been added to the Palmetto Ridge 2022 football roster.

Video

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Marvens Simpreux was tagged in the video "Marvens Simpreux's highlights Spring Highlights".

Marvens Simpreux's Bio

PlaysFootball
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Marvens is ranked in the top 176 in Florida for 1 stat, top 17 in Division 4S for 1 stat, and top 2 in 4S District 16 for 1 stat.

Sacks: 8.0
176th in Florida
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

DE
Category2022-23Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle2612
Total Tackles4120
Tackles Per Game5.12.8
Sacks8.01.4
Fumble Recoveries21
QB Hurries24
More Football Stats
Palmetto Ridge High School Palmetto Ridge High School
1655 Victory Ln
Naples, FL 34120-7554
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.