Evan Feller

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Evan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Admiral Farragut on Wednesday, Apr. 7, 2021.

1
Ground Balls
1
Assists
1
Points

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Evan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Northside Christian on Tuesday, Apr. 6, 2021.

2
Ground Balls

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Evan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Clearwater on Monday, Mar. 29, 2021.

1
Goals
2
Shots on Goal
.500
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Evan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Osceola on Thursday, Mar. 25, 2021.

1
Goals
1
Shots on Goal
1.000
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Evan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Boca Ciega on Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2021.

1
Goals
2
Shots on Goal
.500
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Evan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lakewood Ranch on Thursday, Mar. 11, 2021.

1
Shots on Goal

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Evan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Palm Harbor University on Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021.

1
Ground Balls

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021

On Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021, the St. Petersburg Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Admiral Farragut High School by a score of 7-19.

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021

On Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021, the St. Petersburg Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Northside Christian High School by a score of 4-19.

Game Results

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

On Monday, Mar 29, 2021, the St. Petersburg Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Clearwater High School by a score of 21-9.

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

On Thursday, Mar 25, 2021, the St. Petersburg Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Osceola High School by a score of 8-18.

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

On Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021, the St. Petersburg Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Boca Ciega High School by a score of 15-0.

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021

On Thursday, Mar 11, 2021, the St. Petersburg Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Lakewood Ranch High School by a score of 4-20.

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021

On Thursday, Feb 25, 2021, the St. Petersburg Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Palm Harbor University High School by a score of 3-15.

Added to Roster

Friday, Feb 19, 2021

St. PetersburgEvan has been added to the St. Petersburg 2021 lacrosse roster.

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021

On Thursday, Feb 18, 2021, the St. Petersburg Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Sunlake High School by a score of 5-17.

Evan Feller's Bio

PlaysLacrosse
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Evan is ranked in the top 29 in 2A D10 for 1 stat.

Assists: 3
29th in 2A D10
#Leaderboard
292A D10
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

A
Category2021-22Nat Avg.
Games Played89
Goals39
Goals Per Game0.40.8
Shots on Goal618
Shot Percentage.500.527
Ground Balls518
More Lacrosse Stats
St. Petersburg High School St. Petersburg High School
2501 5Th Ave N
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-6994
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.