Karlton Knight Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Munroe on Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2023.

16
Points
50
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the win vs. FAMU DRS on Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2023.

24
Points
100
FT Per Game
53
FG %

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

On Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Munroe High School by a score of 67-70.

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

On Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against FAMU DRS High School by a score of 77-52.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 5, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Columbia on Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023.

5
Points
33
FT Per Game
18
FG %

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023

On Thursday, Feb 2, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Columbia High School by a score of 42-79.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Saint Francis Catholic on Friday, Jan. 27, 2023.

7
Points
50
FT Per Game
29
FG %

Game Results

Friday, Jan 27, 2023

On Friday, Jan 27, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Saint Francis Catholic High School by a score of 67-23.

Stats Updated

Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lincoln on Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023.

12
Points
33
FT Per Game
38
FG %

Game Results

Thursday, Jan 26, 2023

On Thursday, Jan 26, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Lincoln High School by a score of 50-66.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Munroe on Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023.

12
Points
36
FG %
20
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023

On Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Munroe High School by a score of 62-79.

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Leon on Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023.

10
Points
27
FG %
33
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

On Saturday, Jan 21, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Leon High School by a score of 44-55.

Stats Updated

Friday, Jan 20, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Gadsden County on Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023.

23
Points
45
FG %
38
3pt FG Percentage

Stats Updated

Friday, Jan 20, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Maclay on Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023.

12
Points
50
FT Per Game
31
FG %

Game Results

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023

On Thursday, Jan 19, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team won their JV @ 5:30 game against Gadsden County High School by a score of 65-64.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Episcopal School of Jacksonville on Friday, Jan. 13, 2023.

8
Points
25
FG %
22
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023

On Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Maclay High School by a score of 48-70.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 13, 2023

On Friday, Jan 13, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Episcopal School of Jacksonville High School by a score of 33-64.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Munroe on Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023.

12
Points
67
FT Per Game
36
FG %

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023

On Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023, the St. John Paul II Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their JV @ 5:30 game against Munroe High School by a score of 59-63.

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 9, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Wakulla on Thursday, Jan. 5, 2023.

13
Points
100
FT Per Game
57
FG %

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 9, 2023

Karlton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Chiles on Friday, Jan. 6, 2023.

8
Points
38
FG %
50
3pt FG Percentage

Karlton Knight's Bio

PlaysBasketball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Karlton is ranked in the top 51 in Division 2A for 1 stat, top 2 in 2A District 1 for 1 stat.

3pt Made: 40
51st in Division 2A
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

PG
Category2022-23Nat Avg.
Games Played2515
Points Per Game10.44.9
Assists Per Game1.41.0
Rebounds Per Game2.82.6
Steals Per Game0.60.8
Blocks Per Game0.30.3
More Basketball Stats
St. John Paul II High School St. John Paul II High School
5100 Terrebonne Dr
Tallahassee, FL 32311-7848
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.