Joel (the juggernaut)thompson

Video player poster image

Joel (the juggernaut)thompson's highlights Tampa Catholic High School

views | More Videos:

Added to Roster

Friday, Apr 12, 2024

Zephyrhills Christian AcademyJoel has been added to the Zephyrhills Christian Academy 2024 football roster.

Video

Saturday, Nov 18, 2023

Joel Thompson was tagged in the video "Joel Thompson's highlights Victory Christian Academy".

Video

Monday, Nov 6, 2023

Joel Thompson was tagged in the video "Junior Season Highlights".

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 6, 2023

Joel's stats have been entered for the win vs. American Collegiate Academy on Thursday, Nov. 2, 2023.

1
Solo Tackle
3
Total Tackles
1
Fumble Recoveries

Video

Friday, Nov 3, 2023

Joel Thompson was tagged in the video "Joel Thompson's highlights American Collegiate Academy".

Game Results

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

On Thursday, Nov 2, 2023, the Zephyrhills Christian Academy Varsity Boys Football team won their game against American Collegiate Academy High School by a score of 43-0.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023

Joel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Northside Christian on Friday, Oct. 27, 2023.

2
Solo Tackle
4
Total Tackles
1.5
Sacks

Video

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023

Joel Thompson was tagged in the video "Northside Christian School".

Video

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023

Joel Thompson was tagged in the video "Joel Thompson's highlights Northside Christian School".

Game Results

Friday, Oct 27, 2023

On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Zephyrhills Christian Academy Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Northside Christian High School by a score of 28-19.

Stats Updated

Monday, Oct 16, 2023

Joel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Zarephath Academy on Friday, Oct. 6, 2023.

2
Solo Tackle
5
Total Tackles
1
QB Hurries

Video

Sunday, Oct 8, 2023

Joel Thompson was tagged in the video "Joel Thompson's highlights Zarapath ".

Game Results

Friday, Oct 6, 2023

On Friday, Oct 6, 2023, the Zephyrhills Christian Academy Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Zarephath Academy High School by a score of 32-30.

Stats Updated

Monday, Oct 2, 2023

Joel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Victory Christian Academy on Friday, Sep. 29, 2023.

7
Solo Tackle
9
Total Tackles
.5
Sacks

Video

Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

Joel Thompson was tagged in the video "Joel Thompson's highlights Victory Christian Academy".

Game Results

Friday, Sep 29, 2023

On Friday, Sep 29, 2023, the Zephyrhills Christian Academy Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Victory Christian Academy High School by a score of 27-20.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Sep 24, 2023

Joel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Young Kids In Motion on Friday, Sep. 22, 2023.

3
Solo Tackle
3
Total Tackles
1
QB Hurries

Video

Saturday, Sep 23, 2023

Joel Thompson was tagged in the video "Mid-Season Highlights ".

Video

Saturday, Sep 23, 2023

Joel Thompson was tagged in the video "Joel Thompson's highlights YKIM".

Game Results

Friday, Sep 22, 2023

On Friday, Sep 22, 2023, the Zephyrhills Christian Academy Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Young Kids In Motion High School by a score of 60-6.

Stats Updated

Monday, Sep 18, 2023

Joel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lakeland Christian on Friday, Sep. 15, 2023.

2
Solo Tackle
4
Total Tackles

Video

Sunday, Sep 17, 2023

Joel Thompson was tagged in the video "Joel Thompson's highlights Lakeland Christian School".

Game Results

Friday, Sep 15, 2023

On Friday, Sep 15, 2023, the Zephyrhills Christian Academy Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Lakeland Christian High School by a score of 34-35.

Joel Thompson's Bio

Bio

6'1 - 280 Junior who is driven, hard working, and a humble athlete who always brings my all on the field. In my 8th grade year I was recruited to play Varsity. I play both sides of ball, containing on DLine and creating space on OLine

PlaysFootball
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Social Media
Full Bio
Zephyrhills Christian Academy  Zephyrhills Christian Academy
34927 Eiland Blvd
Zephyrhills, FL 33541
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.