2024-25

Overall

0-0

Region

0-0 (1st)

Pace Academy Football

  1. Fall Pace Academy Boys Football Season Preview

    Saturday, Jul 6, 2024

    The Pace Academy Boys Football season preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available.

    Pace Academy
    2024
    SEASON PREVIEW
  2. Fall Pace Academy Knights Varsity Football Season

    Monday, Jul 1, 2024

    Welcome to the Pace Academy Football team feed. The most recent updates will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Use the top navigation to find past season schedules, scores, rosters and more.

    Looking for 23-24 info?
  3. Article

    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

    NFL Draft: State-by-state look at high schools of first round picks over last 10 years

  4. Article

    Monday, Apr 22, 2024

    State-by-state look at every player selected in the NFL Draft over last 10 years

  5. Article

    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024

    MaxPreps Cup: State-by-state fall standings

  6. Article

    Thursday, Jan 4, 2024

    MaxPreps Cup: New Trier of Illinois tops fall standings

  7. Game Results

    Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

    On Saturday, Nov 11, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against North Oconee High School by a score of 13-52.

  8. Game Results

    Friday, Nov 3, 2023

    On Friday, Nov 3, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Mt. Zion High School by a score of 41-6.

  9. Article

    Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023

    Football Game Recap: Pace Academy Knights vs. Luella Lions

  10. Article

    Sunday, Oct 29, 2023

    Football Game Recap: Pace Academy Knights vs. Stockbridge Tigers

  11. Game Results

    Friday, Oct 27, 2023

    On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team lost their Stockbridge High School game against Stockbridge High School by a score of 7-31.

  12. Article

    Thursday, Oct 26, 2023

    Football Game Preview: Pace Academy Knights vs. Stockbridge Tigers

  13. Game Results

    Friday, Oct 20, 2023

    On Friday, Oct 20, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team lost their Riverview Rd. Complex (Pace) game against Luella High School by a score of 20-27.

  14. Game Results

    Friday, Oct 6, 2023

    On Friday, Oct 6, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team won their game against McDonough High School by a score of 28-24.

  15. Game Results

    Friday, Sep 29, 2023

    On Friday, Sep 29, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Hampton High School by a score of 27-6.

  16. Game Results

    Thursday, Sep 14, 2023

    On Thursday, Sep 14, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Woodland High School by a score of 37-0.

  17. Game Results

    Friday, Sep 8, 2023

    On Friday, Sep 8, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team lost their Lovett game against Lovett High School by a score of 14-27.

  18. Game Results

    Friday, Sep 1, 2023

    On Friday, Sep 1, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team lost their Riverview Rd. Complex (Pace) game against Greater Atlanta Christian High School by a score of 14-17.

  19. Game Results

    Friday, Aug 25, 2023

    On Friday, Aug 25, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team won their Riverview Rd. Complex (Pace) game against Westminster High School by a score of 33-31.

  20. Game Results

    Friday, Aug 18, 2023

    On Friday, Aug 18, 2023, the Pace Academy Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Holy Innocents Episcopal High School by a score of 14-24.

Pace Academy  Pace Academy
966 W Paces Ferry Rd NW
Atlanta, GA 30327
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.