6'4"285 lbsFreshman
Graduates in 2026
Plays Football
22-23 Varsity Football
Jersey
#76
Position
T, DE
OverallRegion
5-72-3
GA Rank
129
  • Bear was tagged in the video "2022 Adidas/FBU All American Game."

    Posted Tue, Dec 20 2022 @ 10:54 PM
  • Bear was tagged in the video "Bear Mcwhorter's highlights Mays High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 19 2022 @ 09:42 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Mays.

    Posted Fri, Nov 18 2022

    The Cass varsity football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Mays (Atlanta, GA) by a score of 34-27.

    This game is part of the "2022 Georgia High School Football Playoff Brackets: GHSA - Class 5A" tournament.

    11/18 @ 8pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cass14001327
    Mays71301434
  • Bear was tagged in the video "Bear Mcwhorter's highlights Jefferson High School."

    Posted Sun, Nov 13 2022
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Jefferson.

    Posted Sat, Nov 12 2022

    The Cass varsity football team won Saturday's away playoff game against Jefferson (GA) by a score of 27-17.

    This game is part of the "2022 Georgia High School Football Playoff Brackets: GHSA - Class 5A" tournament.

    11/12 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cass2070027
    Jefferson072817
  • Bear was tagged in the video "Pass Sets."

    Posted Thu, Nov 10 2022 @ 12:59 PM
  • Bear was tagged in the video "Bear Mcwhorter's highlights Calhoun High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 29 2022 @ 03:40 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Calhoun.

    Posted Fri, Oct 28 2022 @ 07:30 PM

    The Cass varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Calhoun (GA) by a score of 30-16.

    10/28 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cass080816
    Calhoun3671430
  • Bear was tagged in the video "Bear Mcwhorter's highlights Hiram High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 22 2022 @ 11:56 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Hiram.

    Posted Fri, Oct 21 2022 @ 07:30 PM

    The Cass varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Hiram (GA) by a score of 26-21.

    10/21 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Hiram770721
    Cass6601426
  • Bear was tagged in the video "To be finished - Full Season."

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2022 @ 03:03 PM
  • Bear was tagged in the video "Woodland, Cartersville & Dalton."

    Posted Mon, Oct 17 2022 @ 11:57 AM
  • Bear was tagged in the video "Bear Mcwhorter's highlights Dalton High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 15 2022 @ 02:52 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Dalton.

    Posted Fri, Oct 14 2022 @ 07:30 PM

    The Cass varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Dalton (GA) by a score of 31-28.

    10/14 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Dalton7771031
    Cass1407728
  • Bear was tagged in the video "Full Non-Region Games."

    Posted Wed, Oct 12 2022 @ 12:23 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Cartersville.

    Posted Fri, Oct 07 2022 @ 07:30 PM

    The Cass varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Cartersville (GA) by a score of 35-13.

    10/7 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cartersville71414035
    Cass760013