Mascot photo for Arrowhead high school.

Arrowhead High School

Mascot
Warhawks
Colors
Columbia, Scarlet, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Kevin Flegner
Address:
800 North Ave, Hartland, WI 53029
Phone
(262) 369-3612
Fax
(262) 367-1870
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. Most popular football teams in each state

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 8:00 AM

    A look at the programs fans are following on MaxPreps. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  4. MaxPreps Cup champions in all 50 states

    News - Published on: 5/1/2020 2:00 PM

    Find out who had the top all-around high school athletic program in your state here. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 1 2020
  5. Last Month
  6. State-by-state NFL draft selections

    News - Published on: 4/26/2020 9:35 AM

    Texas leads the way with 33 players selected in the 2020 NFL Draft. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Apr 26 2020
  7. Celebrating Seniors: Top 100 athletes

    News - Published on: 4/17/2020 1:00 PM

    MaxPreps honors outgoing class with a look at 100 teenagers making waves in the sports world. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 17 2020
  8. Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Apr 4 2020
  9. March
  10. 67-55 (L) - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. HamiltonRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/12/2020 7:00 PM

    3/12 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Arrowhead----55
    Hamilton----67

    The Arrowhead varsity basketball team lost Thursday's neutral playoff game against Hamilton (Sussex, WI) by a score of 67-55.This game was part of the 2020 WIAA Boys Basketball State Championships - Division 1 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  11. 84-76 (W) - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Menomonee FallsRESULTWin

    Played on 3/7/2020 7:00 PM

    3/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Arrowhead----84
    Menomonee Falls----76

    The Arrowhead varsity basketball team won Saturday's neutral playoff game against Menomonee Falls (WI) by a score of 84-76.This game was part of the 2020 WIAA Boys Basketball State Championships - Division 1 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  12. October 2019
  13. Uploaded Thu, 10/31/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Oct 31 2019
  14. Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019 · 246 views

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  15. Uploaded Sat, 10/26/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 26 2019
  16. Uploaded Fri, 10/25/2019

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  17. Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 461 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  18. Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  19. Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  20. Uploaded Sun, 10/20/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 20 2019
  21. Uploaded Sat, 10/19/2019 · 171 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  22. Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 344 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  23. Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 410 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  24. Uploaded Sat, 10/5/2019 · 234 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 5 2019
  25. Uploaded Fri, 10/4/2019

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  26. Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 418 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  27. September 2019
  28. Uploaded Mon, 9/30/2019

    Posted Mon, Sep 30 2019
  29. Uploaded Mon, 9/30/2019

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Sep 30 2019
  30. Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 792 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019