Hurricanes mascot photo.

Liberty Football Home

Mascot
Hurricanes
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Blue, Red
Coach
John Truby
Address
1115 Linden St, Bethlehem, PA 18018
Overall
3-7
Conference
1-7
National Rank
5831
State (PA) Rank
213
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Liberty Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/3/2019 9:24 AM

    Liberty's football rankings have been updated. Liberty's national rank has moved +198 and their state rank has moved +11. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. October
  4. Recap: Liberty vs. Freedom 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019 · 167 views

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  5. 23-19 (L) - Liberty vs. FreedomRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/26/2019

    10/26Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Freedom----23
    Liberty----19

    The Liberty varsity football team lost Saturday's home conference game against rival school Freedom (Bethlehem, PA) by a score of 23-19. Box Score Watch Game Recap Rivalry Details

    Posted Sat, Oct 26 2019
  6. Matchup: Liberty vs. Freedom 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 442 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  7. Recap: Liberty vs. Whitehall 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/19/2019 · 166 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  8. 52-27 (W) - Liberty vs. WhitehallRESULTWin

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:00 PM

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Whitehall7601427
    Liberty21283052

    The Liberty varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Whitehall (PA) by a score of 52-27. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  9. Matchup: Liberty vs. Whitehall 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 161 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  10. Recap: Liberty vs. Allentown Central Catholic 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/13/2019 · 126 views

    Posted Sun, Oct 13 2019
  11. 14-6 (L) - Liberty @ ACCHSRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/12/2019

    10/12Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Liberty----6
    ACCHS----14

    The Liberty varsity football team lost Saturday's away conference game against Allentown Central Catholic (Allentown, PA) by a score of 14-6. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Sat, Oct 12 2019
  12. Matchup: Liberty vs. Allentown Central Catholic 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 221 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  13. Recap: Liberty vs. Nazareth 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/5/2019 · 127 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 5 2019
  14. 20-0 (L) - Liberty vs. NazarethRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019

    10/4Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Nazareth----20
    Liberty----0

    The Liberty varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Nazareth (PA) by a score of 20-0. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  15. Matchup: Liberty vs. Nazareth 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 239 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  16. September
  17. 31-28 (L) - Liberty @ EmmausRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/27/2019

    9/27Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Liberty----28
    Emmaus----31

    The Liberty varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Emmaus (PA) by a score of 31-28. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  18. Matchup: Liberty vs. Emmaus 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 299 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  19. Recap: Liberty vs. Parkland 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/21/2019 · 158 views

    Posted Sat, Sep 21 2019
  20. 35-7 (L) - Liberty vs. ParklandRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/20/2019

    9/20Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Parkland7147735
    Liberty07007

    The Liberty varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Parkland (Allentown, PA) by a score of 35-7. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019