Tigers mascot photo.

Marshfield Girls Basketball Home

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2020-21
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
Heidi Michaelis
Address
1401 E Becker Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2020-21 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Marshfield girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this winter!

    Looking for 2019-20 info?

    Posted this week
  3. April
  4. Katerina Kountouris: HIIT workout No. 3

    News - Published on 4/9/2020 3:45 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us fit with next video in a series designed for in-home exercise. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 9 2020
  5. 15-minute AMRAP with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/8/2020 12:30 PM

    The certified trainer gets us moving with a 15-minute, high-energy session. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 8 2020
  6. HIIT workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 1:00 PM

    The certified trainer begins a new week with a HIIT (High-Intensity Interval Training) wokrout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  7. March
  8. Wisconsin cancels basketball tournaments

    News - Published on 3/13/2020 10:00 AM

    WIAA follows the lead of college and professional associations around the country. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2020
  9. Marshfield vs Medford Game Highlights - Nov. 21, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 3/11/2020

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2020
  10. February
  11. Marshfield vs Menomonie Game Highlights - Feb. 18, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/22/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 22 2020
  12. Marshfield vs Rhinelander Game Highlights - Jan. 17, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/22/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 22 2020
  13. Highlight of Preble Varsity Girls Basketball

    Uploaded Mon, 2/17/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 17 2020
  14. Marshfield vs Wausau West Game Highlights - Feb. 14, 2020

    Uploaded Sun, 2/16/2020

    Posted Sun, Feb 16 2020
  15. Marshfield vs Wausau East Game Highlights - Feb. 11, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/12/2020

    Posted Wed, Feb 12 2020
  16. Marshfield vs Merrill Game Highlights - Jan. 31, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/1/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 1 2020
  17. January
  18. Marshfield vs Wisconsin Rapids - Lincoln Game Highlights - Jan. 28, 2020

    Uploaded Thu, 1/30/2020

    Posted Thu, Jan 30 2020
  19. Marshfield vs Oshkosh West Game Highlights - Jan. 21, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 1/22/2020

    Posted Wed, Jan 22 2020
  20. Marshfield vs Wausau West Game Highlights - Jan. 13, 2020

    Uploaded Tue, 1/14/2020

    Posted Tue, Jan 14 2020
  21. Marshfield vs Stevens Point Game Highlights - Dec. 10, 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 1/13/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 13 2020
  22. Marshfield vs Wausau East Game Highlights - Jan. 10, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 1/13/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 13 2020