Fighting Irish mascot photo.

Notre Dame Football Home

Mascot
Fighting Irish
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Green, White, Gold
Coach
Charles Fant
Address
2701 Vermont Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37404
Overall
2-7
District
1-5
National Rank
8396
State (TN) Rank
198
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Notre Dame Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 11/12/2019 10:21 AM

    Notre Dame's football rankings have been updated. Notre Dame's national rank has moved -366 and their state rank has moved -4. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Recap: Notre Dame Chattanooga vs. Boyd-Buchanan 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Oct 26 2019
  5. 41-22 (L) - Notre Dame @ Boyd-BuchananRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2019

    10/25Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Notre Dame0020222
    Boyd-Buchanan14621041

    The Notre Dame varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Boyd-Buchanan (Chattanooga, TN) by a score of 41-22. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  6. Matchup: Notre Dame Chattanoo vs. Boyd-Buchanan 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  7. Recap: Notre Dame Chattanooga vs. Chattanooga Christian 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  8. 34-21 (L) - Notre Dame vs. CCHSRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:30 PM

    10/18 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    CCHS71401334
    Notre Dame608721

    The Notre Dame varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against rival school Chattanooga Christian (Chattanooga, TN) by a score of 34-21. Box Score Watch Game Recap Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  9. Matchup: Notre Dame Chattanoo vs. Chattanooga Christian 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  10. Recap: Notre Dame Chattanooga vs. McMinn County 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Oct 12 2019
  11. 42-7 (L) - Notre Dame vs. McMinn CountyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    McMinn County7217742
    Notre Dame00077

    The Notre Dame varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against McMinn County (Athens, TN) by a score of 42-7. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  12. Matchup: Notre Dame Chattanoo vs. McMinn County 2019

    Uploaded last month · 165 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  13. Recap: Notre Dame Chattanooga vs. Christian Academy of Knoxville 2019

    Uploaded last month · 121 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 5 2019
  14. 26-6 (L) - Notre Dame vs. CAKRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019 7:00 PM

    10/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    CAK7133326
    Notre Dame60006

    The Notre Dame varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Christian Academy of Knoxville (Knoxville, TN) by a score of 26-6. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  15. Matchup: Notre Dame Chattanoo vs. Christian Academy of Knoxville 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  16. September
  17. Recap: Notre Dame Chattanooga vs. Webb 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/28/2019

    Posted Sat, Sep 28 2019
  18. 26-7 (L) - Notre Dame @ WebbRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/27/2019

    9/27Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Notre Dame----7
    Webb----26

    The Notre Dame varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Webb (Knoxville, TN) by a score of 26-7. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  19. Matchup: Notre Dame Chattanoo vs. Webb 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 106 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  20. Recap: Notre Dame Chattanooga vs. Grace Christian 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/21/2019

    Posted Sat, Sep 21 2019