Owen Zolner

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023

Owen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Latin on Saturday, Oct. 7, 2023.

20
G. Min
2
Saves

Game Results

Saturday, Oct 7, 2023

On Saturday, Oct 7, 2023, the Payton College Prep Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their Moody Field 1034 N Wells game against Latin High School by a score of 1-2.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Oct 5, 2023

Owen's stats have been entered for the win vs. Juarez on Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2023.

25
G. Min
1
Saves

Stats Updated

Thursday, Oct 5, 2023

Owen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Niles North on Thursday, Sep. 28, 2023.

15
G. Min
5.333
Goals Against Average
1
Goals Against

Game Results

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023

On Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023, the Payton College Prep Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Juarez High School by a score of 5-0.

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 28, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 28, 2023, the Payton College Prep Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their Niles North game against Niles North High School by a score of 1-3.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023

Owen's stats have been entered for the win vs. Prosser on Monday, Sep. 25, 2023.

25
G. Min
1
Saves
1
Shut Outs

Game Results

Monday, Sep 25, 2023

On Monday, Sep 25, 2023, the Payton College Prep Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Prosser High School by a score of 6-0.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023

Owen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lake Forest Academy on Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2023.

40
G. Min
2.000
Goals Against Average
1
Goals Against

Stats Updated

Thursday, Sep 14, 2023

Owen's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mather on Wednesday, Sep. 13, 2023.

15
G. Min
1
Saves

Game Results

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023

On Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023, the Payton College Prep Varsity Boys Soccer team won their Mather High School game against Mather High School by a score of 5-1.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023

Owen's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Amundsen on Tuesday, Sep. 5, 2023.

1
Saves

Game Results

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023

On Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023, the Payton College Prep Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their CPS Winnemac Stadium game against Amundsen High School by a score of 1-2.

Game Results

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023

On Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023, the Payton College Prep Varsity Boys Soccer team won their CPS Winnemac Stadium game against Senn High School by a score of 4-2.

Game Results

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023

On Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023, the Payton College Prep Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their Evanston High School game against Lake Forest Academy High School by a score of 2-5.

Added to Roster

Friday, Aug 25, 2023

Payton College PrepOwen has been added to the Payton College Prep 2023 soccer roster.

Owen Zolner's Bio

PlaysSoccer
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Owen is ranked in the top 6 in Chicago Public Premier North for 1 stat.

Saves: 9
6th in Chicago Public Premier North
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

GK
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
G. Min140381
Goals Against Average1.1432.603
Goals Against214
Saves946
Saves Per Match1.13.6
Shut Outs13
More Soccer Stats
Payton College Prep  Payton College Prep
1034 N Wells St
Chicago, IL 60610-2513
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.