Sammie Frazier

  1. Stats Updated

    Monday, Oct 2, 2023

    Sammie's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Plainfield on Saturday, Sep. 30, 2023.

    2
    Points
    1
    Goals
  2. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

    On Saturday, Sep 30, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Plainfield High School by a score of 2-4.

  3. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 23, 2023

    On Saturday, Sep 23, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team won their game against Seymour High School by a score of 2-0.

  4. Game Results

    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023

    On Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Mooresville High School by a score of 0-5.

  5. Game Results

    Monday, Sep 18, 2023

    On Monday, Sep 18, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against New Palestine High School by a score of 1-5.

  6. Game Results

    Monday, Sep 11, 2023

    On Monday, Sep 11, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Bloomington South High School by a score of 0-8.

  7. Game Results

    Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023

    On Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Whiteland High School by a score of 1-2.

  8. Game Results

    Thursday, Aug 31, 2023

    On Thursday, Aug 31, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Center Grove High School by a score of 0-6.

  9. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Aug 31, 2023

    Sammie's stats have been entered for the win vs. Perry Meridian on Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2023.

    2
    Points
    1
    Goals
  10. Game Results

    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023

    On Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team won their game against Perry Meridian High School by a score of 2-0.

  11. Player of the Game

    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023

    Congratulations to #11 Sammie Frazier for being selected as the Franklin Community Player player of the game.

    Player of the Game
  12. Game Results

    Monday, Aug 28, 2023

    On Monday, Aug 28, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Columbus East High School by a score of 0-1.

  13. Game Results

    Saturday, Aug 26, 2023

    On Saturday, Aug 26, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team won their game against Decatur Central High School by a score of 3-0.

  14. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023

    Sammie's stats have been entered for the tie vs. Columbus North on Monday, Aug. 21, 2023.

    2
    Points
    1
    Goals
  15. Game Results

    Monday, Aug 21, 2023

    On Monday, Aug 21, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team forfeitted their game against Columbus North High School by a score of 2-2.

  16. Game Results

    Saturday, Aug 19, 2023

    On Saturday, Aug 19, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Mt. Vernon High School by a score of 0-5.

  17. Game Results

    Thursday, Aug 17, 2023

    On Thursday, Aug 17, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Shelbyville High School by a score of 4-5.

  18. Game Results

    Wednesday, Aug 16, 2023

    On Wednesday, Aug 16, 2023, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team forfeitted their game against Greenwood High School by a score of 1-1.

  19. Added to Roster

    Thursday, Jul 20, 2023

    Franklin CommunitySammie has been added to the Franklin Community 2023 soccer roster.
  20. Game Results

    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022

    On Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Martinsville High School by a score of 2-3.

  21. Game Results

    Monday, Sep 12, 2022

    On Monday, Sep 12, 2022, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Bloomington South High School by a score of 1-9.

  22. Game Results

    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022

    On Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Whiteland High School by a score of 2-3.

  23. Game Results

    Thursday, Sep 1, 2022

    On Thursday, Sep 1, 2022, the Franklin Community Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Center Grove High School by a score of 0-9.

Sammie Frazier's Bio

PlaysSoccer
Class YearSophomore • 2026
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Sammie is ranked in the top 19 in Mid-State for 1 stat.

Goals: 3
19th in Mid-State
#Leaderboard
19Mid-State
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

D
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played1410
Points611
Goals35
Goals Per Match0.20.5
Points Per Match0.41.0
More Soccer Stats
Franklin Community High School Franklin Community High School
2600 Cumberland Dr.
Franklin, IN 46131
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.