Micah Wieland

  1. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Oct 6, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the win vs. Elkhart on Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022.

    87
    Field Minutes
    1
    Penalty Kicks Made
    1
    Penalty Kicks Attempted
  2. Game Results

    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022

    On Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Elkhart High School by a score of 0-0.

  3. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the win vs. Plymouth on Monday, Oct. 3, 2022.

    80
    Field Minutes
    2
    Assists
    2
    Points
  4. Game Results

    Monday, Oct 3, 2022

    On Monday, Oct 3, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Plymouth High School by a score of 2-1.

  5. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Sep 29, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the win vs. Warsaw on Thursday, Sep. 29, 2022.

    75
    Field Minutes
    1
    Goals
    1
    Game Winning Goal
  6. Game Results

    Thursday, Sep 29, 2022

    On Thursday, Sep 29, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Warsaw High School by a score of 2-1.

  7. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the win vs. Wawasee on Tuesday, Sep. 27, 2022.

    70
    Field Minutes
    2
    Goals
    2
    Assists
  8. Game Results

    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022

    On Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Wawasee High School by a score of 5-0.

  9. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Sep 25, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the win vs. Plymouth on Saturday, Sep. 24, 2022.

    75
    Field Minutes
    1
    Assists
    1
    Yellow Cards
  10. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 24, 2022

    On Saturday, Sep 24, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Plymouth High School by a score of 2-0.

  11. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Concord on Tuesday, Sep. 13, 2022.

    80
    Field Minutes
  12. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the win vs. Carroll on Saturday, Sep. 17, 2022.

    70
    Field Minutes
    1
    Goals
    1
    Assists
  13. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 17, 2022

    On Saturday, Sep 17, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Carroll High School by a score of 2-0.

  14. Game Results

    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022

    On Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Concord High School by a score of 0-2.

  15. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Sep 10, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the tie vs. Mishawaka Marian on Saturday, Sep. 10, 2022.

    70
    Field Minutes
    1
    Goals
    1
    Assists
  16. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Sep 10, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the win vs. South Bend St. Joseph on Saturday, Sep. 10, 2022.

    70
    Field Minutes
    1
    Goals
    1
    Assists
  17. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 10, 2022

    On Saturday, Sep 10, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team forfeitted their second game of St. Joseph Classic. game against Mishawaka Marian High School by a score of 3-3.

  18. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 10, 2022

    On Saturday, Sep 10, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team won their St. Joe Classic - Northfield Complex - East Field game against South Bend St. Joseph High School by a score of 2-0.

  19. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Sep 8, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mishawaka on Thursday, Sep. 8, 2022.

    45
    Field Minutes
    4
    Goals
    3
    Assists
  20. Game Results

    Thursday, Sep 8, 2022

    On Thursday, Sep 8, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Mishawaka High School by a score of 9-0.

  21. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Sep 1, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the win vs. Westview on Thursday, Sep. 1, 2022.

    75
    Field Minutes
    1
    Goals
    1
    Assists
  22. Game Results

    Thursday, Sep 1, 2022

    On Thursday, Sep 1, 2022, the Northridge Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Westview High School by a score of 3-1.

  23. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022

    Micah's stats have been entered for the win vs. West Noble on Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022.

    80
    Field Minutes
    1
    Goals
    1
    Game Winning Goal

Micah Wieland's Bio

Bio

GPA: 4.43

PlaysSoccer
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Social Media
Full Bio
Northridge High School Northridge High School
56779 Northridge Dr
Middlebury, IN 46540
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.