Emily Stachowski

  1. Game Results

    Thursday, Oct 5, 2023

    On Thursday, Oct 5, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Kankakee Valley High School by a score of 0-1.

  2. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Oct 1, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Michigan City on Saturday, Sep. 23, 2023.

    2
    Shots
  3. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Oct 1, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Andrean on Thursday, Sep. 28, 2023.

    1
    Shots
  4. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Oct 1, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the tie vs. Elkhart Christian Academy on Saturday, Sep. 30, 2023.

    2
    Shots
  5. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

    On Saturday, Sep 30, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team forfeitted their game against Elkhart Christian Academy High School by a score of 2-2.

  6. Game Results

    Thursday, Sep 28, 2023

    On Thursday, Sep 28, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Andrean High School by a score of 0-5.

  7. Game Results

    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023

    On Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Bremen High School by a score of 0-2.

  8. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 23, 2023

    On Saturday, Sep 23, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Michigan City High School by a score of 1-2.

  9. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Sep 21, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Concord on Thursday, Sep. 21, 2023.

    1
    Shots
  10. Game Results

    Thursday, Sep 21, 2023

    On Thursday, Sep 21, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Concord High School by a score of 0-1.

  11. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the win vs. South Bend Riley on Wednesday, Sep. 20, 2023.

    2
    Points
    1
    Goals
    5
    Shots
  12. Game Results

    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023

    On Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team won their game against South Bend Riley High School by a score of 5-0.

  13. Stats Updated

    Monday, Sep 18, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the tie vs. Culver Community on Monday, Sep. 18, 2023.

    3
    Shots
  14. Game Results

    Monday, Sep 18, 2023

    On Monday, Sep 18, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team forfeitted their game against Culver Community High School by a score of 2-2.

  15. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Sep 17, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Victory Christian Academy on Thursday, Sep. 14, 2023.

    2
    Shots
  16. Game Results

    Thursday, Sep 14, 2023

    On Thursday, Sep 14, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Victory Christian Academy High School by a score of 0-1.

  17. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Jimtown on Tuesday, Sep. 12, 2023.

    3
    Shots
  18. Game Results

    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023

    On Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Jimtown High School by a score of 1-3.

  19. Player of the Game

    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023

    Congratulations to #6 Emily Stachowski for being selected as the New Prairie Player player of the game.

    Player of the Game
  20. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Trinity on Thursday, Aug. 17, 2023.

    1
    Shots
  21. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Glenn on Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2023.

    2
    Shots
  22. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

    On Saturday, Sep 9, 2023, the New Prairie Varsity Girls Soccer team won their game against La Porte High School by a score of 1-0.

  23. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Sep 7, 2023

    Emily's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mishawaka on Thursday, Sep. 7, 2023.

    4
    Points
    2
    Goals
    4
    Shots

Emily Stachowski's Bio

PlaysSoccer
Class YearSenior • 2025
Teams
#6 • FORW, MF • Captain
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Emily is ranked in the top 18 in Northern Indiana for 1 stat.

Goals: 7
18th in Northern Indiana
#Leaderboard
18Northern Indiana
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

FORW
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played1710
Points1411
Goals75
Shots2814
Goals Per Match0.40.5
Shots Per Match1.61.0
More Soccer Stats
New Prairie High School New Prairie High School
5333 N Cougar Rd
New Carlisle, IN 46552
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.