Colt Dolsen Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Monday, May 24, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lakeland on Saturday, May. 22, 2021.

.500
Batting Average
.800
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Saturday, May 22, 2021

On Saturday, May 22, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Lakeland High School by a score of 14-15.

Stats Updated

Friday, May 21, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the win vs. Churubusco on Friday, May. 21, 2021.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Stats Updated

Friday, May 21, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fairfield on Tuesday, May. 18, 2021.

1.000
Batting Average
1.000
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Stats Updated

Friday, May 21, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the win vs. Concord on Wednesday, May. 19, 2021.

.333
Batting Average
.500
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Friday, May 21, 2021

On Friday, May 21, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Churubusco High School by a score of 15-0.

Game Results

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

On Wednesday, May 19, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Concord High School by a score of 11-2.

Game Results

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

On Tuesday, May 18, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Wawasee HS game against Fairfield High School by a score of 6-8.

Stats Updated

Monday, May 17, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the win vs. Goshen on Monday, May. 17, 2021.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Monday, May 17, 2021

On Monday, May 17, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Goshen High School by a score of 6-4.

Stats Updated

Monday, May 17, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran on Saturday, May. 8, 2021.

.333
Batting Average
.500
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Stats Updated

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the win vs. West Noble on Saturday, May. 15, 2021.

.400
On Base Percentage
1
Runs Batted In
1
Runs

Game Results

Saturday, May 15, 2021

On Saturday, May 15, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against West Noble High School by a score of 16-4.

Stats Updated

Friday, May 14, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Plymouth on Friday, May. 14, 2021.

1.000
On Base Percentage
1
Stolen Base
1
Plate Appearances

Stats Updated

Friday, May 14, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the win vs. Northridge on Wednesday, May. 12, 2021.

.200
On Base Percentage
4
At Bats
5
Plate Appearances

Stats Updated

Friday, May 14, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Mishawaka on Tuesday, May. 11, 2021.

.250
On Base Percentage
3
At Bats
4
Plate Appearances

Stats Updated

Friday, May 14, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the loss vs. NorthWood on Monday, May. 10, 2021.

.333
On Base Percentage
2
At Bats
3
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Friday, May 14, 2021

On Friday, May 14, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Plymouth High School by a score of 4-12.

Game Results

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

On Wednesday, May 12, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Northridge High School by a score of 1-0.

Game Results

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

On Tuesday, May 11, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Mishawaka High School by a score of 3-6.

Game Results

Monday, May 10, 2021

On Monday, May 10, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against NorthWood High School by a score of 0-8.

Game Results

Saturday, May 8, 2021

On Saturday, May 8, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran High School by a score of 8-9.

Stats Updated

Friday, May 7, 2021

Colt's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mishawaka on Friday, May. 7, 2021.

.500
On Base Percentage
2
Runs
2
At Bats

Game Results

Friday, May 7, 2021

On Friday, May 7, 2021, the Wawasee Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Mishawaka High School by a score of 11-1.

Colt Dolsen's Bio

Plays
  • Baseball
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Colt is ranked in the top 90 in Division 3A for 1 stat, top 8 in Northern Lakes for 1 stat.

On Base Percentage: .500
90th in Division 3A
VIEW ALL

Quick Stats

C
Category2021-22Nat Avg.
Games Played2413
Batting Average.338.253
On Base Percentage.500.378
Hits228
Runs Batted In126
View Baseball Stats
Wawasee High School Wawasee High School
1 Warrior Path
Syracuse, IN 46567
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.